Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Luke Bryan PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on March 11, 2013
The hat I received was a small, thin, poor imitation of the hat shown in this photo. The "fur" trim is no thicker than the hat, which is much thinner than it appears in the photo. The "ball" is less than half the size of the one in the ad. I would not put the hat I received on a volunteer helper, because it would cheapen the entire "Santa" representation. I am severely disappointed. The best thing about it is Amazon's return policy.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 18, 2014
I was looking for a nice Santa hat that was a step above the ones you can get from the local dollar store. This was not it. This item is not at all as described. It is far from "plush" or "thick", but instead made of extremely cheap fabric that falls apart upon use. Also, the hat did not even come close to fitting me. I returned it immediately.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2014
If you like wearing clothes that belong on holiday display items, this is the Santa hat for you. Feel like ruining Christmas by scaring your child with your extra small poor quality Santa hat? Oh, well congrats, you've just found the perfect product to ruin the holiday spirit. Tempted to look like the holiday dingus in your office, well look no further. I now own two of these useless hats because I didn't want to spend an extra dollar. Unless you are one of the above shoppers, this product is Garbage, but they shipped fast so there's that at least.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2012
Let me start by saying do not buy this hat. It is supposed to be deluxe thick plush hat for an adult. The only reason I bought it was because I figured if it was labeled "Deluxe adult" hat it would fit my large head...This hat does not only not fit my head but it's not a thick plush hat. The bottom white fuzzy stuff is cheap and thin, maybe only and inch and a half wide and not a tick padding at all. The ball on the end looks like a 4 year old in China sewed it on with their eyes closed because there are strings hanging out of it all over and is attached to the hat with less strings then are hanging off of it.
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2014
This hat is mis-advertised, it is NOT deluxe or thick. I bought a $1 Santa hat at Wal-Mart that was a higher quality, thicker material and softer without frayed edges or glue dripped on it. I bought this hat and paid more $ for a better hat. This one is cheap material, glue dripped all over it from where the fluff ball was glued on. The fluff ball is not fluffy but hard and spikey from the glue.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2012
Bought this hat as it was labeled 'deluxe' and 'thick plush' and the stock photos look awesome. The real had looks NOTHING like the picture -Thin cheap red material sewed to a thin white layer of almost 'felt' like fabric. Not the thick plush hat described in the photo. Email me for actual pics of how awful this hat actually is in real life. When I emailed the company to express my disappointment with their false advertising, I was told there's a 20% restocking fee on all returned items. They offered no form of higher quality replacement or one that looks like the picture. Let my trouble be a lesson for you, this hat is not worth the $8 and is NOT the plush/deluxe hate pictured.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2014
If I could give it zero stars, I would. It came with a big brown stain on the white part! And the "ball" on top was so poorly glued, it was covered in dried glue. For this price, I couldn't be bothered to mail it back. I put it right in the trash! They should be ashamed, mailing something in that condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
Don't even buy it. It is not plush, it is more like T-shirt material. A real rip off. I grew a nice white beard for Christmas and wanted a nice plush Santa Hat.. This is not the "Plush Santa Hat" you want! This hat would make better toilet paper! Ruined my Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
Quality of hat was disappointing. What I received was not the pictured hat. I would not have paid $14 for what I received. But doing returns on amazon I have found is not easy so I took the loss. But now that you ask it was a disappointing purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
With I would have read the reviews!!! They say it all!!! This is NOT the hat pictured! I was looking for a nice Santa hat with fluffy white faux fur trim. What I received was a crappy quality hat! Very very disappointed :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here