Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fruit Of The Loom Baby Girls' 6 Pack Low Cut Socks, Assorted, 5-6.5 Sock/4-8.5 Shoe
Amazon Vehicles GoldBox Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 4, 2015
Soft and stretchy toddler socks for a good price. Note that the size in on the inside cuff - so clever! I really appreciate that detail. See my pic for colors - they're much brighter than what's shown above and includes a pair of turquoise too. I will buy again.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2016
I purchased these expecting the socks to look exactly like the picture. Unfortunately, what I received was pretty far off. The top of the socks came with a scalloped top which is not what we were expecting. Everything else seemed normal and I'm sure my daughter would loved them if it wasn't scalloped at the top. It came with 6 pairs of socks. 3 pairs came with stripes: purple with stripes, turquoise with stripes, and pink with stripes. The other 3 pair came with solid colors: purple and grey, turquoise and grey, and pink and grey. All very bold colors. I ordered the larger size (6.5-7.5 sock/7.5-11 shoe). The fit is as expected for a girl toddler that is about to turn 5 years old. The material feels durable and I would expect them to be a good buy if they didn't have scalloped tops.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
These socks fit my daughter great. The problem I have is I was expecting to be receiving the colors that were pictured, and I did not. I specifically chose these because I liked the variety of colors, and all I got was lavendar and pink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
I bought these for my 12-month-old daughter, as all the other baby socks she has seem a bit thin and never stay on her feet. She wears size 3.5 shoes, will probably be in a 4 soon, and I bought the size Medium and she has a little bit of room to grow in them. These are low cut, and just cover her ankle, buy they are two to three times the thickness of her other baby socks, making them perfect for this winter. I will definitely buy the next size up once she outgrows these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Strings are pulling out everywhere! They are nice and thick but she wore them one time in a play place and there are strings coming out of the bottom everywhere. Im really disappointed as it is hard to find thick socks for girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
I like the quality of the socks. They are soft. Just thick enough to keep my baby's feet warm but not too sweaty and doesn't interfere with her shoes. However, they are smaller that what's stated. My daughter wears a size 6 shoe, I was hoping she would have these for a while, after washing them, they fit her just about perfectly so they won't last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
I was somewhat disappointed with these. They fit great and my daughter LOVES purple, so when I saw a review saying that half of them were purple, they were in my cart a moment later. But one wash and they start fuzzing and tearing up! She still wears them, because no one makes purple socks, all I can find is pink, but they collect everything and are falling apart really fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
My baby girl is wearing the Infant Boy's Crew Sock, because it was my first try at Fruit of the Loom, I was not sure if these low cut would stay on. Those crew socks were the only ones that stay on, so I decided to try the low cut ones.

The pack I got is with 3 pairs in pink, and another 3 pairs in purple. Very good socks, I actually bought another pack later after this order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
I purchased this for my 18 month old daughter and the fit was perfect. It is a good quality and seem warm. The only complaint that I have is they do not have the tread on the bottom to keep them from slidding. Since we have wood floors, we learned quickly that she cannot wear them without her shoes as well. Overall, we would recommend them and will probably buy them as her feet grow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
I love how many you get in a package. My daughter can easily put these on herself but she requires a bit of help getting them off which for me as a parent is a GOOD thing! They aren't too thin or too thick. I found these to be a perfect match for what my family was needing at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here