Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only $29.99 for a limited time Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on December 10, 2012
I guess i was under estimating the size of the bag when i ordered it for my daughter. She loves the color and the sheer size of this product. It is a great deal for this bag so worth the money and plus it will fit all my daughters books and laptop etc in it no more buying multiple bag through out the year.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2016
This bag does not really work that well because,.it does not stand up without falling forward.... I like the Look and Style of the Bag, However.. I am disappointed that I cannot use it because it constantly falls forward... Annoying..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2015
Oh my goodness...this is a lifesaver!!! I use it as a "gym bag" and it will hold 2 bath towels and a wash cloth, shower shoes, 2 cosmetic bags full of stuff, jewelry pouch, clothes hanger, workout shoes, workout clothes, a magazine, travel coffee mug and a bottle of water. It rolls smoothly and even has 2 handles if you want to carry it. The telescoping handle folds down and there is a flap that goes over it and you can zip it up to give it a smooth look. There is a mesh pocket on the side and a pocket in the front that closes with velcro. I used to have a gym bag with a shoulder strap and it was so heavy to carry. This shopper tote can be used for so many different things....overnight bag, arts and crafts tote, activity bag for when you stay with someone at the hospital. It is very roomy and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 25, 2014
The bag is large enough to carry my full-size lap top, 5 college text books, the power cord for my laptop, a phone charger, and all my pens/pencils and still have room left over. The wheels roll smoothly and the handle collapses nicely. However, the bag tips forward very easily whether it is empty or full. No amount of making sure to pack heavier items over the wheels will keep it upright. It's easily avoided by turning the tote around and leaning it against a wall or chair, but if you forget and it falls with your laptop in it you may have a minor panic attack. (I speak from experience.) All in all, great product. It did NOT have an odd smell when it arrived. (I think that's important to note. I feel like a lot of reviews on Amazon mention a product's smell.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2016
This is great for everything I go to the washateria to do my clothes and use it for my washing needs. Soap,bleach and fabric soffner so easy to roll all of it in at once.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 22, 2016
I like this tote a lot. It carries my art supplies perfectly, and it looks pretty.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2017
This bag is great! I am a traveling therapist and use this bag to carry my supplies around. This bag by far exceeded my expectations. I have been using it for months now and it's in great condition. Well made product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2016
Love this for my crochet projects. All the yarn needed for the pattern fits in here and my tools for crocheting. Other friends of mine like it and a couple of them may buy one.
The only problem is I paid $33.00 plus and then found the exact item in my local store for $19.99. Oh well, will keep this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2013
I wasn't sure when I placed my order if this would be too big, but it was perfect! Everything I need for work fits and I can roll it all over campus without having to carry such a heavy load. I would recommend this to anyone who has a back problem and needs to lighten the load off their back. Sturdy and kept all my items dry when it was pouring rain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2013
Bring it to shopping groceries every time. Really relieved me from carrying many heavy bags when going to Farmer's Market. I used to go back to my car in the middle of shopping, since I couldn't carry those heavy fruits and veges. It is very nice looking and durable. I would love it more if it come with different sizes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here