Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 65 reviews
on August 29, 2013
I'm curvy in the hips/thighs but smaller, proportionally in the waist, and these jeans seem to fit my shape well. They are really cute...I like the contrast between the stitching and the jeans.
The color and material have a slimming effect even though they are form fitting. The quality is good....probably worth the $80 or so. Totally worth it to me since I have a terrible time finding jeans that are flattering. I wear a 10 or sometimes 12 and a size 31 fit perfect.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
I am 5' 7" and I usually wear a size 10-12. I got these jeans in 32x32 and they fit just perfect. They are fitted but still comfy, they don't cut funny anywhere. They have a fair amount of stretch and slip a little but not bad. The length is true to what they say at 32". I prefer a longer jean to wear with higher heels but the 32 is fine for lower heels. Cute jeans!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I bought these jeans because I read alot of women say how great they fit if you are small waisted and have a bigger bottom. The jeans are nice, BUT if you have a Kim K. sized butt, they will STILL gap out at the waist. They also run small. I can wear size 12, but the 12's were very tight, I could get them up and zipper them, but I probably would not have been able to sit down in them, or breathe.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
I got these because I loved the cut and color and mostly because they were recommended for curvy figures. The style is as expected- awesome. The cut, while it looks like it made some effort to not be a straight line, just didn't seem very different from other jeans. I wear between an 8 and a 10, and these 31x32s are snug and super low rise in the back. For truly curvy figures, you may want to stick with Levi's 529s. They may not be as stylish but are the only pair of jeans where I do not fear bending down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
This is my first pair of silver jeans and I absolutely love them. I have wide hips and find it hard to wear a pair of jeans that are flattering. These are not low rise and I love that they come up high enough to not have things revealed that should not be. They fit as advertised and I will be purchasing more of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Hoping this review will help others. I was so torn between the 27x30 or 28x30. To be safe I went with the 28x30. These were too big. I usually wear between a 2 or 4 at American Eagle, Old Navy, Gap. I believe these would fit those that are approximately a size 6 at any of these stores. I hated to return them because I really liked them, but even with a belt, just too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
The fit is great. Nice rise without being "mom" jeans. I'm 5'8" with longer legs and I can never buy regular jeans off the rack in the stores. The 34's are long enough I can wear with heels if I want but not too long that I look like a kid wearing my older siblings hand me downs. Pockets are very cute make the bootie look good. All in all very good purchase. I'll be getting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
Much cheaper price here on Amazon than in- store or other online sites. These jeans keep their shape, I wear these jeans 3-4 times before washing. Great quality fabric. The rear pocket placement gives my butt a great shape. The only reason I gave them a 4/5 rating is because the wash is darker than I prefer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Fit good. Quality as expected and price better than in stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
I've been wearing Silver Jeans since high school, and it is still one of the few brands that actually fits my petite, curvy body. These jeans are super comfortable, durable, and they look great. You won't find a better price anywhere else online or in a store!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here