BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
19
Sorel Suede Nakiska Slipper,Mirage,12 M US Little Kid
Special Size: Little Kid (4-8 Years)|Size: 12 M US Little Kid|Color: Mirage|Change


on September 4, 2017
Bought these for my 6 year old daughter last year and she loves them. They have held up really well and she is already starting to use again this year. Her growing is going to be the determining life of these not there quality.I hope these are still available when she needs a bigger size. J Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
I purchased the Mirage 11 M US Little Kid. According to the size chart provided, 11 M should translate to 6 3/4 inches US. The slippers that arrived couldn't possibly be more than 4 inches. Since I didn't even have the option to change the size (11 M is the only option as of 2015), I can't even blame it on them sending me the wrong size. There is only one.

Extremely disappointed. Will be returning and likely not purchasing SOREL again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
It was a shot in the dark gift idea for my 3 year old and she LOVES them. She even wears them to bed. And she looks very cute in them. The plan is for her to bring these to preschool and change out of her snow boots to help keep the wet mess to a minimum. I like the hard sole for this reason. Her sister wears an 11 1/2 size shoe and says these "fit" her too. Maybe I should get her her own pair. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, and she loves them. They keep her feet nice and warm. She likes that the there is a rubber sole, so that she can go outside in them. I would definitely recommend them. They are really well made, and worth the price!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
My grandson was ready for new slippers and usually I order him more of the brown suede Ugg type slippers, but these Blue Sorel fuzzy ones looked so nice. I took a leap and he loved them saying they were soft and comfy. They were really a good price too and the seller provided wonderful service especially because the first pair were large (I guessed wrong) so exchanged them for a size smaller. Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought these for my husbands mom as a replacement for a pair she left on the cruise when she was taken off by ambulance.
I had purchased a brown pair for her at Christmas and she loved them, she loves the pink, even more.

I also love my pair, now going on three years old. May order pink for me, as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I have worn these for a while now and they have stayed true to size. And the color is great! I love the that after having them for a while they don't look dirty or that they have not stretched out!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I so wanted this slipper to work for me. Unfortunately, its lack of arch support was undeniable.

I had hoped to branch out from the expensive cycle of Haflinger slippers, which stretch out so much that I have to replace them at least every 2 years and probably should replace them each year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
I purchased these slippers for my grandson. He typically wears only socks in the house but he says he likes them and they keep his little feet warn. More importantly, my beloved spouse also likes them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
i bought these for my 5 year old again after she grew out of the last pair. they're easy to slip into and also have a good amount of support for a slipper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here