Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 102 reviews
on January 17, 2015
Beautiful shades of purple!

***But be warned. The picture is not what you get. Her fringe is short, not long. As well as being more of a lavender color with purple streaks than dark purple as shown. The bows on her wrist are a pinkish color, not red. Her skullet earring isn't hanging on a chain. Shoes do not snap apart. Plus, the chain anklets are silver, not purple. The chains around her shoulders hug closer to her body, not away from it. Last but not least, her ponytail is not that high on her head but more on the side.

Despite being completely wrong to the picture shown, this doll is still very dot dead gorgeous! But the picture needs to be changed. Its very misleading. Thank You
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
Could you please change the image of Spectra. The doll does not look like it. It is a pity I have not read the recommandations of Desert Bloom before. I have exactely the same remarks : her eyes don't pop like the photo and she does not have a side bang pony, her bangs are just cut on an angle. She is definitely more pastel....big deception
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
My daughter favorite monster high character couldnt find her anywhere in store. She was absoutely so excited when she got this doll its perfect and she absoutely loved her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Great product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Her purple hair was one of the main attractions. My grand daughter is really enjoying these dolls and has a collection started. She has 7 or 8 now and she and her friends play with them all of the time. They are well made and flexible so they can ride in the car that we also bought her , which adds to the fun. I like that these dolls promote that you can just be yourself and don't have to be a certain way to fit in.

Amazon was wonderful as always with fast accurate delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
My granddaughter loves all the monster high dolls and this one is very hard to find in the stores. Don't understand all the hype about it but I'm 50 my granddaughters was beyond excited to receive it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
My God Daughter is soooooo into Monster High right now and she really loved this doll. The dolls are nice quality with many accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She was very gentle with it and treated it the best because she was her favorite doll. Well, the knee broke off after less than a month. Disappointed because this doll was not cheap...but what do you expect...it's just a doll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
I ordered this product for my daughter and she loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
My niece loves Monster High Dolls and I was trying to find one that she didn't have. When she opened this for Christmas she would not put it down. She loved the color scheme and the long purple hair. She also thought it was cool that parts of the doll (the hands and feet) are see-through. For a doll I couldn't ask for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here