Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 193 reviews
on September 2, 2015
Robecca steam, is one of my most favorite doll in my collection. I counted my dolls and I have 77 dolls!! And this is my most favorite!!

Little Miss Robecca has: black and blue hair, some bronze or goldish color goggles, Makeup: sliver, brown, and dark purple winged eye shadow and eyeliner, dark purple lipstick, and some dots above her eyebrows, and she has brown gears on her pupils :) (I know this about her makeup but it's also about her face too) Jewelry: she has bronze gear and clock earrings, a blue sleeve that is also a clock. Clothes: she has leather like material jacket with gold trim, she has a diamond and gear like top, and a leather skirt, and a blue like a cage or a skirt type skirt, she also has some rocket boots with a lot of details!!! plus her bronze color skin has a lot of detail too.

Captain Penny: Miss Captain Penny has bronze skin color too, and gears on her body too, and has green eyes, orange beak and a cute black jet pack.

Thanks for reading my review!! Btw i'm a 11 year old doll collecter so I love these dolls!!! Thants!!!!!!!! :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Really lovely. Great details and great quality. As far as I know, other Robecca dolls doesn't have this exact same face and makeup which makes her unique. Although a product from 2012, everything including the box, is in perfect condition. The item arrived very very fast, congratulations to the seller Amazing Plush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
My 5 year old is obsessed with Monster High. She had to have the Robecca Steam that looked like this and she isn't available in stores. I wish this was style was more available commercially but am glad I found it for her here. (We have lost all the accessories within days but that is common with my kid and these small parts)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
I passed on her in the stores when I first saw her, before I was big into MH collecting (I was still lying to myself that I would get only a few dolls). She has become one of my favorites. She is beautiful, with cool details such as head rivets, and steam punk boots. Her pet, Captain Penny, has also become my favorite. The original doll was the only way to get her, but she has since been released in different lines (Dance Class, Ghouls Alive,etc.).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
My girl is nine and has never been a "doll-kinda girl." She has a slightly dark sense of humor and is more interested in science. But she seems to love this line of dolls. She is especially drawn to Robecca Steam.
While I tend to roll my eyes at the unrealistic proportion of the MH line, I have to admit they are clever. Robecca Steam, as the daughter of "The Mad Scientist" is really very cute. Her outfit and gear reflect the Steampunk genre that is so popular. The designers of these dolls are very creative and my girl loves the attention to detail.
She isn't really old enough to remember the old scary movie monsters these doll reference, so it has been fun discussing and watching some of the old movies with her.
I recommend this line to anyone who has a little pre-teen or tween. The dolls are delightfully new ideas and have resulted in some very creative play for my daughter.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
This turned out to be one of the best Monster High dolls we've purchased! Very nice detail and the "gear" on Robecca's legs are a nice touch. Having Penny included is nice, also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2017
I WANTED RTHIS DOLL TOO MUCH. SO GOOD, THANK YOU!!! This girl is perfect, she is ideal, buuuut... Her hair is really greasy, this isn't problem to me.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
The doll was okay. It's legs bended in the wrong direction. It is very fragile and after a few months still haven't even taken the clothes off. The hair was not curly at all and that is why I gave it 4 stars, but it's still fun to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
For those who like Monster High dolls, this is one of my favorites. Her "skin" is full of details and the color is gorgeous. Boots are impeccable. The outfit is really nice, great fabric and materials. And the owl is pretty cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
My daughter has a large collection of Monster High Dolls, and I'll admit, I like them almost as much as she does. They are each so unique and very detailed. Robecca is an amazing doll. From her gear-shaped eyes to her steampunk outfit, she is so original. Penguins are also my daughter's favorite animal, so of course, she loves Robecca's pet. She is definitely one of my favorites in the entire collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here