Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on February 20, 2013
I ordered this to replace my banged up gym bag and so far it is what I expected to be. It fits what I need for work and a change of clothes. I would give it a five if it had a little pocket on the outside for keys and a phone but it isn't a huge issue for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I love how cute it is and the size is perfect but there are no inner compartments or zippered pockets. All my stuff gets mixed together and it's annoying. I wish there were small pockets for my keys/phone/shampoo or a netted section to hold water bottle.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
This is a cute bag; comes in his & her's designs. Perfect for kids over-night trip or travel carry-on. No outdide zippers for whatever; contacts, eye-drops etc.(just the bag, two handles and a nice shoulder strap). I love mine, it's hip and cute, but...I would have liked an outside (or inside) zipper compartment.
Instead I bought the little Dakine bag that resembles a shaving kit bag, it came in a cute women's design. I use it for make-up.
I give this bag 4 stars because it lacks a zipper compartment.DAKINE Men's Groomer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I have supplies that I need to tote with me every day. I figured that if I was going to have something that I use every day, I wanted it to have a little character and be well made. Although there is only one compartment - no extra zippers or pockets to hold misc. items - the space allows me to organize the bag to my liking. It's also very sharp looking. The colors stand out, are unique, and the bag looks like it would last for years. I would recommend this, and all the other bags in this line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2012
I love this bag! As an avid gym rat (30 yrs old), I was looking for a bag that had an athletic look, but remained feminine. This is perfect! Great size also (I was adament about no duffle bag-too big). The only negative... I so badly wish that it had side pockets to hold my shampoo, gym card, Ipod, etc. Pretty bummed about that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I use this product as an overnighter bag, that was my sole purpose for purchasing it...well also because it matches my backpack from Dakine also. It is gym bag size in every dimension. I love the Jasmine material design...it makes for a unique travel set. It's not bland but very feminine for the adult woman. I gave it 5 stars because it does what it is intended for...to carry a few clothing items and toiletries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I got this for my daughter for Christmas to use when she goes to the gym and she loved it. It is very hard to find a duffle bag in this smaller size. The pattern is very attractive and stylish; it resembles a Vera Bradly pattern. I was very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
This bag is cute, and seems pretty sturdy. The only thing I don't like about it is that it has no side pockets or interior pockets/dividers. It is about as basic as a bag can get,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
Great size! Really durable and super cute. I needed somethin for weekend trips to just throw a few pieces of clothes in and run and this was the perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
The duffel bag is lightweight and it look pretty cute! Like that it is not bulky nor oversize. An excellent size for gym or weekend outing use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here