BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
15
adidas Ezeiro III IN Soccer Cleat (Little Kid/Big Kid),Black/White/Lab Lime,10.5 M US Little Kid
Special Size: Little Kid (4-8 Years)|Size: 10.5 M US Little Kid|Color: Black/White/Lab Lime|Change


on August 28, 2012
No, my son isn't playing indoor soccer...yet, but he loves these shoes...Don't buy the hype with the Sambas...over-priced because everyone knows them...these are very durable...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2012
These are great indoor soccer shoes for the price! I bought my son some more expensive shoes which were very hard to get on his feet (he's 3 1/2) and he grew out of them quickly. These are incredibly easy to get on his feet and he says they are comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
Excelente compra, no tengo nada que decir con respecto al producto y el manejo del mismo dentro de USA, en cambio por parte del despacho dentro de Venezuela pésimo, tarda mucho tiempo en llegar y esto por culpa del sistema de aduana de nuestro país.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Bought these for my 6 year old for the winter indoor season. He's only had one game in them so far but he's happy with them. The construction seems sturdy and they are well designed with the laces slightly offset. Very happy with them so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
My husband bought these for my son for indoor soccer. He loves that way they fit and the way they look. They came in quickly and were exactly what we expected. My son loves the yellow on the shoes. Great product and we got them quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2012
Worth any $ I paid. Bought it for my boy and they are perfect for his school sport, soccer with his friends and look so good and sporty. Perfect shopping.
Size is good and so was the shipping from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
Our son needed a pair of shoes for indoor soccer season. These will last just fine for one season and he likes them and they look nice on his feet. Can't beat the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
Very true to size and made very well. I ordered these for my son and he loves them. Perfect fit and wonderful indoor shoe for any soccer player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
muy buena calidad excelente el envio, muy rápido el despacho el vendedor muy bueno todo muy bien felicitaciones sigan asi saludos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Great shoe for the price, I ordered it too small, and i had no problem returning it for a differant shoe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here