BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 18, 2014
it was just too big for either of them - love the strap on back that goes over handle but the bag is just too big to balance properly on top of the carry on - even the big one - they zippers arent fantastic they indent and are hard to grab. there is only one pocket anywhere on this bag. we use it as a stand alone bag for car trips not airline travel now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
This bag was not only the perfect selection for a carry on (the reason I originally bought it), but it's been absolutely perfect for weekend trips as well. Most importantly, I've had no problems fitting it under the seat in front of me on airplanes in coach and business class on domestic and international flights. There are no internal pockets, but the two zipper pockets on the outside work well for travel documents/smaller materials and the webbed pockets on the short sides are perfect for a water bottle. I have smaller travel bags I use to organize things inside the main body of the bag, which work well because I can change out what I want in there based on the trip and what I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
The price is amazing and the bag is extremely well structured. It is very durable and light. It is extremely roomy and will hold extra clothes, kids items, water bottles and more..we have two little kids and we travel to Florida twice a year with them and this bag holds all their things and more! Really cuts down on number of carry ons and help us organize it all better. Also since it has extra room, it give us space to bring back things from Disney. Definitely recommend it especially how well it is priced. Can also use it for my son's swim things when we are not traveling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
In November 2012, I flew on Spirit Airlines. Rather than pay a fee for baggage, I looked for a bag that would meet the airline's dimensions for no-fee baggage. This bag fit the bill and was reasonably priced.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
What I wanted was a professional tote to help me organize and easily access my things when traveling. This was all of that, it was shipped to me very quickly, and it slips easily under the seat on a plane. Wonderful product!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I paid $35.99 for this bag, which I believe is a big reduction from what has been charged previously. This is a sturdy, versatile bag that should fit under an airplane seat, and I think it's worth every penny I paid for it (but not a lot more). It fits with my Aspire 21" carry-on, so I can pack a lot of stuff without checking anything, just like the airline personnel I see with their cool-looking carry-on combinations.
And I admit that I bought this boarding bag because the combination looks cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
It is a very versatile bag. I was looking for something small enough to fit under the airplane seat and it is too large for the smaller aircraft. I like that it slides onto the handle of my rolling bag, however, if I have a water bottle in the side pockets, it is too wide to roll down the aisle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
This is the second Samsonite boarding bag I've owned; the other lasted well over 15 years before showing signs of wear. This meets Delta requirements for a carryon and doesn't waste space (or weight) on wheels or a handle. The only complaints are that it opens from the top and lacks provision for an ownership tag. The previous one opened on the side, the same as a suitcase; a feature that doesn't seem to be available without wheels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
I had bought one several years ago and purchased this for my son who loved mine. In order to keep mine and not having to ask for it back on regular basis I ordered this one for him. The style had changed a little, but it's the perfect size. Folded shirts fit in very nice and it's big enough to check it with your other suitcase and small enough to take it as a carry on. Good quality nice big zipper nice wide strap. And I must again mention the size.... it is really perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
Perfect sized bag for carry-on and weekend get aways. I purchased two initially for an overseas trip for my 16 year old and myself - and after we returned from our trip promptly purchased 2 more for the rest of the family. These are the perfect size for a weekend getaway as well as for carry on for flying. Well made and easy to wipe off any spills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here