Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning Moonlight Moonlight Moonlight  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on August 25, 2013
Says for Boys 8-20 but honesty I have seen woman with purses bigger then this. It should say somewhere in the title mini. My son was looking forward to this he loved the style now with school only a couple days away and it finally arriving he has no backpack for school. Guess i shouldve read all the other reviews first. Thanks for the warning Amazon even thou I shop a lot online this is why shopping in stores will always beat shopping online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I Love this backpack...I JUST WISH it was at least about 2 inches taller (to fit a pocket folder). But since I was aware of the measurements, which were clearly written in the description before I placed the order, I cannot be upset. This seems like a tough little backpack that will be able to last a long time...especially with rough little boys :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
Do not buy this if you are wanting a school backpack. This is smaller than your typical school back packs. My son uses it for packing toys when going on trips. It's not a good backpack for school books/folders/etc. It's great for packing toys though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
My son found the perfect back pack! - or so we thought! He literally waited for the delivery so he could fill his backpack with his new school supplies. As soon as we opened the package, he cried. It is cute - wish I could get it bigger!!

BTW, Who reads sizes on something described as for Boys 8-20? They must have meant 8-20 months...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
Its a nice backpack for a 5yr or younger. Not the size I expected. I guess pay attention to size
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
This is a small backpack!! We love it, but way smaller than we thought. Also the handle was quick to fall off. But the rest is durable. Perfect for toddler diaper/travel bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
I need to return this item because this bag is too small. The package did not come with paperwork. I ordered this for my son who is in 8th grade and it came in a size for a preschooler. I like the bag and looks well made but is just too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
my son who is in kindergarten loved it.....but it was way to small on the inside to hold his kinder folder and lunch box. we returned it and got a bigger sized one from tjmaxx which was not as nice as the one from amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
Perfect for your pre school kid, or kindergartner. Great quality, great price, totally worth it. Your kid will be totally stylish with this awesome back pack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
I thought '8-20' meant for that age group. It's a cute small toddler bag but I would never spend this much on a toddler bookbag. I returned it and got a classic black jansport- cant go wrong with those.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here