Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 91 reviews
on October 16, 2013
OKlet me preface this review by saying that iI have fairly average width smallish feet. I normally wear a 7, but after reading the comments on other reviews noting difficulty in getting feet into these boots, I ordered the 7.5. I have very high arches so I normally wouldn't even attempt boots that didn't have a zipper. The length is actually really good. It was a bit tight getting my feet in but its doable. Its not difficult enough to discourage me from wearing them at all. I have thin heels so I do have wobble room in the back but idk how that could be avoided and me be able to get my foot in there. These are super comfortable, even with the higher wedge. I was concerned bc I have rheumatoid arthritis and really can't do shoes with any height at all these days. I'm 34 and I feel like I could walk all day in these. The style is plain enough to not go out of style really quickly. They look great with skinny jeans. Even my regular jeans can tuck in if I want them to. The only reason these boots got 4 stars instead of 5 from me is that the color is so weird. I got the color called Miles. They are sort of a chocolate brown but in certain light they almost have a purple tone to them. Weird. I don't care. I'm keeping them and wearing them as often as possible. New boots! Yay!!
33 comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
I ordered these a half size up based on reviews. I probably would have been fine at my regular size. even with boot socks, I still had a little room. Not enough to return them though. I have pretty athletic calves and these still fit fine. I can get skinny jean in them and can get boot cuts in too. They are very cute! Got many compliments on them. The heel is a nice height. They are also pretty comfy. Walked around in them for 4 hours today and was fine. They are warm too. I plan on taking them on a trip to Iceland and am not worried about being cold.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
A wedge I can wear comfortably all day? Yes, please! I can teach my Kindergarten class in these all day, plus yard duty, and then stop at the market on my way home. I actually loved these boots so much I also bought Keen's "Kate slouch boots," (which are similar but slightly more dressy). Also, the slouch style allows me to wear them with thick leggings on the inside, a style my wide calves do not always cooperate with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
I ordered a half size bigger since a lot of reviews said the fit was small. Mine turned out a little big, but that's ok since now I can wear thick socks with these boots. Still breaking them in, but they are very comfortable and versatile. I usually hate boots that are "baggy" around the ankles, but these are flattering and even fit over my large calves. All in all, a great boot by Keen.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
This is a nice boot , and can hardly believe i have a heal on , very comfy , color is a bit odd , black slait , but it looks a dusty brown, its growing on me ., the other reviews said they fit small
i didn't find that , i had no problem getting them on , im a size 9 and ordered a 9 , i put some flat cotton sole custion in them that i already had and socks now they feel good an snug,
there quality and there cool boots .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I have a high instep and these are super hard to pull on. Once I have them on they fit great. I decided to keep them because they are so pretty, I just have to spend extra time pulling them on every time. For some people this would be a deal breaker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
I love Keen boots and these do not disappoint. They are stylish and very comfortable. I have a few foot and ankle issues and these boots don't bother me at all. I highly recommend them!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
As said in some reviews, it was really snug getting on. My shoe size is 5.5. I had to send back size 6. They were out of the 6.5 so I could not exchange. I loved the look, price and color. Being a pull on, there was no room to angle my foot into the boot. I felt going to a 7 would be too large. My card was promptly credited.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
These are not particularly sexy and I expected them to be a bit more snug than they are at the calves. My calves are not small or slim and this is still wide even when wearing regular fit jeans. Also they're are a bit heavy on the feet. These have become my rainy/ damp weather boots which only happens occasionally where I live.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
I ordered a 1/2 a size bigger, because of the other reviews and I am glad I did. They are a little tight in the ankle when putting them on, but once on, they are super comfy! I loved the brown boots so much, that I bought the black ones as well! They are comfortable and I am on my feet most of the day. Love these boots!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here