Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on June 27, 2013
** UPDATE ** A hole appeared in the slippers on the ball part of the sole on the right slipper. I'm in shape and my weight and height are proportioned! 5'-11" 192lbs, and I only use them in the house!

I hate walking around barefoot or with socks on (pet peeve) So I thought I would try these. They're very comfortable, and good for the winter. I put them on when I come home from work and they don't come off until I get in the shower (I have the Volcom Main Drain Creedler for the shower) and retire for the night. I wear these every day from the start of fall to the the end of spring, and they were much cheaper on amazon than other places...patting myself on the back.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2014
Seriously, they are classy and comfortable. Just exactly what I needed. I've been wearing them around for a couple of days so far and they're just great. Worth noting - it kinda shows in the photos, but didn't realize until I put them on - the heel is pretty shallow so that took a little while to get used to. These are my first Sorel's. They're a bit spendy, but worth it in my opinion if they hold up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2014
My previous pair of slippers kept my feet warm, but they were so insulated they made my feet sweat. I purchased these as a replacement and they are great. They fit true to size and are very comfortable and keep my feet warm without being too hot. The bottom of the slippers are a nice rubberized material so you don't slide on tile floors and they provide good insulation when your feet are on cold concrete floors such as my basement. The construction is well made and looks like they will last me a long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2013
I was hesitant about spending $70 on a pair of slippers, but I am glad I did. These slippers are very comfortable. I usually wear a size 10.5 so I ordered an 11 and fits perfectly. If I get at least three years of use out of them I will consider them to be a good deal. I need a good quality slipper that's comfortable because I wear them all day 7 months of the year. My last pair (LB Evans) lasted just over two years before the soles wore out and they cost $40. I decided to try these for a change in style, if they do not last I will be switching back to LB Evans and updating this review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2017
Almost exactly 4 years of daily use before the sole started to fail. Very satisfied. Just bought another pair for another 4 years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2017
Wear them almost daily since 2013 and still in good condition. For sure going to buy them again if i need to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2014
I got these slippers for my dad because he is older and his feet are always freezing. He'd wear a couple pairs of socks and still be cold. These slippers are so warm they did the trick and we both are very happy. These are a great quality and worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2016
Bought these for my husband and he loves the look, says they are very comfortable and they have lasted quite a while (over a year) in good condition. Fit as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2013
The soles are a soft and quiet rubber material.
The insole is removable - like those found in sneakers.
I can get my feet into and out of the slippers easily, but the slippers don't accidentally fall off of my feet. Must be some kind of advanced mathematics involved in making that happen. :-)
In my opinion, the size seems to run a smidge small. I'm a 10.5 and the 11s fit snugly. (But well.)
For the price - 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2015
If you are a male and are looking for a high quality slipper...look no further. These are superior to my prior slippers from Cabela. These are worth every cent. They fit as expected so order size accordingly. They are clogs so I was worried they would not stay on but they do. I recommend wearing socks. I bought another pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here