Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 27, 2013
** UPDATE ** A hole appeared in the slippers on the ball part of the sole on the right slipper. I'm in shape and my weight and height are proportioned! 5'-11" 192lbs, and I only use them in the house!

I hate walking around barefoot or with socks on (pet peeve) So I thought I would try these. They're very comfortable, and good for the winter. I put them on when I come home from work and they don't come off until I get in the shower (I have the Volcom Main Drain Creedler for the shower) and retire for the night. I wear these every day from the start of fall to the the end of spring, and they were much cheaper on amazon than other places...patting myself on the back.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
Seriously, they are classy and comfortable. Just exactly what I needed. I've been wearing them around for a couple of days so far and they're just great. Worth noting - it kinda shows in the photos, but didn't realize until I put them on - the heel is pretty shallow so that took a little while to get used to. These are my first Sorel's. They're a bit spendy, but worth it in my opinion if they hold up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
My previous pair of slippers kept my feet warm, but they were so insulated they made my feet sweat. I purchased these as a replacement and they are great. They fit true to size and are very comfortable and keep my feet warm without being too hot. The bottom of the slippers are a nice rubberized material so you don't slide on tile floors and they provide good insulation when your feet are on cold concrete floors such as my basement. The construction is well made and looks like they will last me a long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
I was hesitant about spending $70 on a pair of slippers, but I am glad I did. These slippers are very comfortable. I usually wear a size 10.5 so I ordered an 11 and fits perfectly. If I get at least three years of use out of them I will consider them to be a good deal. I need a good quality slipper that's comfortable because I wear them all day 7 months of the year. My last pair (LB Evans) lasted just over two years before the soles wore out and they cost $40. I decided to try these for a change in style, if they do not last I will be switching back to LB Evans and updating this review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Super comfortable and nice. Non slip soles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
If you are a male and are looking for a high quality slipper...look no further. These are superior to my prior slippers from Cabela. These are worth every cent. They fit as expected so order size accordingly. They are clogs so I was worried they would not stay on but they do. I recommend wearing socks. I bought another pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Love my Sorels! They are warm, sturdy, comfortable and are quickly becoming my "sole-mate slipper".

Sturdy; I can wear them outside for a quick run\walk to the garage in light snow or ice. Warmth; I have happy, toasty warm, smiling feet. Comfort; I'm wearing them while writing this review and more than likely, will be wearing them all day.

Buy these Sorels. You can find cheaper options but your feet are worth the extra money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
The soles are a soft and quiet rubber material.
The insole is removable - like those found in sneakers.
I can get my feet into and out of the slippers easily, but the slippers don't accidentally fall off of my feet. Must be some kind of advanced mathematics involved in making that happen. :-)
In my opinion, the size seems to run a smidge small. I'm a 10.5 and the 11s fit snugly. (But well.)
For the price - 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
These slippers are just right- lightweight, but with durable soles that have some good tread. they fit so nice that I forget I have them on. Hands-free putting them on and taking them off... ah. my house slipper quest has ended at last. The only issue I have is that it takes effort to NOT live in them all the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
Exactly what my boyfriend wanted - comfortable, warm, nice looking slippers. He will definitely have these for a long time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here