Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on October 2, 2013
It is okay to keep from scraping yourself up on a surfboard, but not really attractive like the ones I bought for my husband. The material was cheap compared to some others I have purchased but sometimes you get what you pay for. It held up well but I prefer a softer material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
I was at my wits end to find a rash guard for a trip to Hawaii. I ordered this one as a last ditch effort because I was told that sizes can be tricky with this type of material. It fits perfectly, looks great, and it came in less than 24 hrs! I had 2 day shipping and it was here faster than I could believe...FANTASTIC!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
Bought these for tweens for snorkeling -- Small fit 5ft 90lb kids well. Would have expected them to wear Xsmall, but smalls were perfect. Provided excellent sun protection even after a week in the water. Will be using these often. Like the slightly higher neck band for protection while snorkeling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
Recently I bought a wave board for my 12 year bold granddaughter as a Christmas gift and what better accessory than a rash shirt. Now summer is 6 months away but how can you not look forward to it when you're ready to ride the beach waves? Quality is excellent. Color is true. Love it and she will too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
This product description said, "new roomier fit." Not as advertised, in my opinion. It is a very small, tight fit, especially around the arms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
I bought this for boating its a cover up yet it still keeps you cool enough to enjoy yourself while at the beach or doing other SALT LIFE events!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
I ordered the XL and it was way too tight! I realize that it would be "fitted", but the fit was not flattering!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
This will be the perfect addition to my daughter's summer attire...won't have to use as much sunscreen to stay safe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
This rash gaurd was a perfect one as I needed. It reached on time, very reasonable price. I just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Fits more like a large. Material quality was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here