Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on October 7, 2013
Measurement Issues:

It was hard to tell, but this shirt actually came in two parts. There is a small half tube-top followed by an outer off-neck piece. When I took my measurements, (I'm 5"3, a 34 C, and weigh about 110lbs) I figured I'd play it safe and order a medium because I've seen so many comments about how tight-fitting these are. So, if you're a similar size, I'd really suggest going with the small. The under-shirt fits perfectly, but now the outer (and arguably more important) part wound up being a little bit.

Despite that I'm pleased with the rest:

--Incredibly fast shipping. This was here within 1 week!

--Packaged nicely (a box AND a plastic bag, which I look forward to since sometimes things sit in my porch in the rain, so I always appreciate that)

--Thin, breathable fabric

--Form fitting (especially the tube top, which holds up quite well with a strapless bra) and flattering, but I wouldn't recommend getting this if you're looking to hide any flaws.

--versatile. I got this for a date night, but I realized with a different undershirt I can easily wear this out during the day. It looks great with both skinny jeans and boot-cut depending on what sort of look you're going for. (Also doesn't look terrible with an under-bust corset for you goth chicks out there.)

I'll probably order from this seller again....but I'll definitely be getting a small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
This shirt is pretty awesome. I debated between ordering this one and a shirt that was a single piece (for those of you who don't know, this shirt is two pieces, a tube top and the cowl-neck, long-sleeved halter). I have a larger bust (38DDD) so i normally don't do cowl necks, but this shirt looks surprisingly good on me! The tube top itself is a little strange underneath the shirt, it sits somewhere between my ribs and mid-stomach, but doesn't deter from the look at all. All in all, a very unique shirt with amazing style. There's no doubt in my mind, I'm ordering from Patty Boutique again and again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
I love the fabric that these shirts are made out of! They are really soft and stretchy, albeit a little on the thin side. The tube top that these shirts come with was way shorter than I had expected though, comes to my belly button. Granted, I do have a fairly long torso.....

The shipping was amazingly fast, considering it came from Asia; I got my order about 2 weeks before I had expected to.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
It fits perfectly. It is two pieces, so beware not to lose one! It washes fine in a cold machine wash. The material feels heavy-- as in good-quality. I wore it for a night out and continued to get complimented on it all night -- girls and guys! I love the color. I have a light-olive skin tone and dark brown hair. I think this color is very flattering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
It is a nice shirtnmade from a good quality spandex - Jersey type material. It fits for the most part. My only nonhappy opinions are that the green of the shirt is quite different from what is pictured and it was clear that it was two shirts (a tubetop inside the outer baggybraided part). But it shipped quickly and I will be wearing it : ) thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
Beautiful shirt and light fabric. The only thing that throw me was how much it clings to my arms. The photo makes the arm fabric look flowing and loose but when I got it (because I'm a bigger girl) the fabric looks like a long sleeve with holes cut in it and is pressed against my skin. Also for future buyer this shirt is a two piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
I just wanted to say I just got this shirt in the mail. The fabric is soft, the green color is amazing. I love the fit of this shirt. If you are on the fence about this shirt I highly recommend getting it. I'm going to start looking through the rest of Patty Boutiques products so I can figure out which shirt I want next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Beautiful just alil bigger than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2015
I love the unique design of the shirt. Its rather odd for someone who is more top heavy such as myself. Once I find a great strapless bra I will be in business (lol),
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I adored this shirt from the time that I laid eyes on it and when received it I was more in love than before! The fabric and fit is Wonderful and I love the Unique appeal!!! this shirt Screams Sexy Strength! I love love loveit!!!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here