Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on April 18, 2013
I have a narrow foot (AA at the heel)with a high arch and wear a size 9. My ankles are average size. These shoes fit perfectly! Narrow enough to fit well but not too snug and enough arch support that I can walk or dance in them for hours. My hobby is dancing--salsa, merengue, etc--and I'm always looking for shoes that are cute and comfortable that give lots of support. These are my current all time favorites. I have the black and the brown. I would give 5 stars but the brown is sort of weird, more burnt orange than true saddle brown, but they're so comfortable and cute I will keep them. I'd love to have them in other colors and will keep cruising the web until I find some more in my size!Nine West Women's Packurbags Ankle-Strap Sandal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 2, 2017
fell apart after a short time. the uppers separated from the sole with normal use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2014
I normally take a 6 or 6 1/2 as I like to put pads in the shoes for extra comfort. I ordered the 6 and they were initially too tight in the front to accommodate a shoe pad. I was skeptical that these would be comfortable but I was happily surprised. I wored them 3 full days in a row to work, shopping, out, etc., and they never hurt a bit - at all, even without a food pad. No rubbing anywhere. Now that I have worn them several times, the front has stretched a bit and I should be able to fit a pad in there if needed. I hope I can find them in other colors. Hit the jackpot with these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2013
These shoes are very good quality, it feels very comfortable and looks great with pants and shorts/skirts if you have smaller calves. My feet are on the wider side and the sides of my feet hang out noticeably to me. I still really loved how they look overall so I am keeping it! It's not so noticeable if I were them with pants. Although the are more for narrow feet they do run a bit long. They are pretty true to size, but on the looser side.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2014
This shoe fits true to size for a 9 west. Love the colors. Black and white is so popular this spring/summer and I bought these to pair with a couple of black and white dresses I have. The red ankle strap give a little pop of color that makes the shoe. The wedge heel is comfortable, without being to high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2014
I did not notice that shoe is AA; I wear Medium width. I wore them one time; had to take remove before work day was over because they were very uncomfortable! Holes in both straps were "torn" and appear of poor quality. I will call Amazon to see if I can return them, I purchased shoes about March 30, 2014.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2015
the shoe fits perfectly & feels good except it shows signs of wear; the bottom looks walked on & the inner lining is peeling up. Unfortunately i don't have time to return these becaus I need them for tomorrow night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2013
The leather on these shoes is so soft and supple, it makes the shoe extremely comfortable to wear. The straps are great and don't ever pinch. I'm a big fan of these shoes. I need a pair in black now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 21, 2016
Looks good and comfortable but on the first use the strap broke 😕
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2012
I love these sandals. They are comfortable and are cute with shorts or capris, and can be dressy or casual. I plan on getting another pair before the end of the summer, great quality sandal.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here