Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
31
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on August 18, 2012
Love this product. I have 3or 4 pairs now. This was the most expensive by far. The sparkle is worth it. Very comfortable foot bed. They say it's for fitness, but I say it's for comfort. This is an all day sandal, with no worries of blisters or aching feet!
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
I bought these for a trip to Florida and wore them exclusively. My legs were sore the first couple days since they seem to really work those calf muscles. If possible, break them in a few hours a day over a period of time. I am not a runner so legs were not in peak shape. The thong did cause a blister between the toes so I had to buy medical tape that was water proof to wear the thongs. Wish makes would not use suede on the thong! A smooth surface is best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
Since my first pair 5 years ago I have 2 more. I wore them daily on Big Island. On lava, gravel,for hours in the rain too, rocky seashore. At Disney World when people wear sneakers for support well I have a bad back and am 65 years young. Fit Flops provide slip-proof and support plus are dressy enough for fancy clothes.. Just wish I could wear them for driving my motorcycle.. Still have my first pair you should see how they wear still have miles left in them..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great fit. True size...I wear a 9.
Super pretty color in person. The bling is lovely.

Great color that goes with so many things.
I usually like black but these are fantastic.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2012
Hi All,

I give this gift to my younger sister. She told me that sandal is beautiful and feel comfortable for her.

With new and modern style. She can wear it to many place and every time as she want.

Thanks Amazon for get her wish come true.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
I love these fitflops...they are comfortable, stylish, and go well with so many outfits. They are casual, yet the "sparkles" dress them up...they fool you with their level of comfort.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
I am a pet groomer and on my feet all day. I live in these shoes. I suffer with chronic pain and these shoes have been a life shaver. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE all of my FitFlops!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
I do have arches that are sinking like flat feet and these sandals support my arches. I love the feel and comfort and have about 6 pairs I worn out the first two pairs and bought more I refuse to wear anything else. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FLIPFLOPS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2016
My favorite shoe!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
I love the fit, the comfort, and that they can be used for casual wear or 'dressy' if necessary. They go with just about anything
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here