Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
5 star
67%
4 star
33%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on July 11, 2014
I really like this putter because of it's weight and appearance. The grooves on the face does give it a true roll. Having used this putter less than a month I really disappointed in that the white finish is already starting to chip. I Really like Taylor made clubs and would think that they would made a product that was a little more durable. Overall I'm very pleased with it's performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
LIKE MOST OF US THE HAVE PLAYED GOLF FOR YEARS WE HAVE GONE THROUGH A FEW PUTTERS. THIS IS THE BEST ONE I HAVE EVER HAD. GREAT BALANCE AND NATURAL ALIGNMENT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
After a couple uses, this putter feels solid, is helpful with alignment and seems to be a good buy. I was pleased that it came with a protective cover. This was a good decision for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
Got it for my husband....he just loves it. Fair price and it came quickly. Better than others he has used over the years.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
Nice weight and well balanced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
wont say it took a bunch of strokes off my score. But it feels good and ball rolls well off of it nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
The putter is both great to play with and looks great. Highly recommend if your looking for a putter in the 100 range. Was considering the Odyssey Hot Ice 9 but this felt better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
I love this putter, it has easily saved me a stroke or two. My husband even steals it from me to use himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
Same face as the spider but without the weight adjustments. One less thing I need to tweak in my game. Enough bend where I can really stand over my putts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
Love the feel I have with it. I can control the distance I hit it very well. Looks good and feels even better. Its going to help my game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here