Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 4, 2012
I bought these since they were at a really good price, and I have had good experience with a lot of the items I purchased from Amazon. However, my experience with khakis that I purchased from Amazon has been unacceptable- I bought a pair of Dockers khakis from Amazon back in 2010 the fibers in which within 2-3 months of wearing started balling up.

Now, about these pants, the fabric is of the right weight-neither too heavy or too light; thus, making it ideal for wearing in weather extremes. The factory crease can survive gentle drying cycles. In essence, I am very satisfied with the material. However, the stitching is of inferior quality and the panels around my lower posterior have become loose leaving a perfect opening for me to turn these pants into long-johns.

I believe I can stitch up the gap but it is really disheartening to see a decent brand produce products with good fabrics with such inferior stitching which disintegrate after less than 2 months!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I alternate between a tie and suit coat, and business casual at my work... I find these pants to be very comfortable, and they hold their color nicely. They are neutral in color - enough so that I have a wide range of shirts or sweaters to choose from on a daily basis! I like to buy these in bulk, as the price is comparatively low; that way, I can cycle through two weeks of pants without wearing anything down too quickly. To date, these pants have held up well in daily wear. (Going on 1 year)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
I bought these in August of 2012 and now (Feb. 2013) I am throwing them away. I wore these pants quite infrequently, only because I wear dress pants like this infrequently (on the order of once a week or so). I liked how these looked, but after the first couple of wears, a hole developed in the pocket. Then the seams started tearing around the pocket. THAT is visible, and I don't want to wear these, exposing the white striped pocket material.

In the trash they go...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2012
I've been wearing these pants once a week for the last three months and the stitching around the pockets is already coming undone. Either I've gotten too fat for these pants or the stitching was flawed from the start. Either way, I've got holes on the sides of my pants where the pockets meet my hips.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
Pants are of good material but the cut is terrible. Im 5 10 athletic build @ 165 lbs. When I put on a 32 it looks like im wearing a pair of parachute pants (okay maybe not that bad). I cant wear them because they are just far too baggy around the thighs. 3 stars because the pants are made well, just not my style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2012
My husband works in retail and these pants are the perfect fit for the price. Size is accurate and fit is perfect. Would recommend to anyone looking for nice khakis, not dress pants.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I got the pants for my boyfriend in his regular size but they they were too small. These pants run small so if you plan on getting them make sure they're at least a size or two bigger than your usual size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Good basic set of pants to wear to work or for a night out. Stands up well to repeated washing. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2012
Looks good, and fits well. Seems to be quality fabric, and it is machine washable. After washing, wrinkles were few, but still requires light pressing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
I USED TO BUY THESE AT SAM'S CLUB BUT THEY DON'T SELL THEM ANYMORE. I HAVE SEVERAL PAIRS THAT ARE 10 YEARS OLD. THEY WEAR LIKE IRON.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here