Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on May 9, 2013
These shoes are comfortable and durable but they are a little narrow for my feet. Their biggest flaw is they are like a sand shovel, even when I don't even remember walking through sand, when I take them off they are full of sand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2011
The shoes are too good. Also, I got it within three days and packing too was very good. Definitely worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
The shoe is of very good quality, fits well with the body, is very cool and comfortable and very safe, I am very happy with this purchase recommended sizes are standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
Bought four different pairs w/different colors and materials of construction. LIke them all. Excellent arch support for all day wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Excelente producto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
Great shoes, no complaints at all. I would recommend these to others who also like to wear shoes that are not lousy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
This shoes are great for just about any activity. You could go from school, hiking, running, mountain biking in a day and still be comfortable in these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
I really like these shoes, I have broken more bones in my feet then I care to remember, so it is not easy to find a good shoe.
They are light, comfortable and work well.
The 4 stars is for service, these are true fit shoes. So I normally wear 10.5 - 11
I had to exchange the first pair (also the leather was hard, almost dry), the second pair where still too big (leather was soft and felt great other then the fit).
But you can only exchange the shoes once.
So I had to return them and re-order and the price had gone up, I e-mailed and called and was told there was nothing Amazon could do. - This was not about the extra $2 but the process of returning and re-ordering.
I think if you are going to sell shoes on-line you need to have more room for sizing, especially if the shoe fit is not like most, IMHO.
Other then that I would buy another.
Final fit was a 9.5, leather was OK but softened up over time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here