Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on February 8, 2016
Cool watch, but the display cannot be seen in the daylight. If you're staying inside or wearing it at night though, the red does look cool. Also, you have to push a button to display the time, it is not a constant display, which has its perks and drawbacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase! This watch is very original and I've received many compliments when wearing it for the first time.

This watch doesn't show the time until you push a button on the right side of the watch. Then, a red LED shows the time.

The wristband is very soft and flexible, yet durable, which makes for a very comfortable wear.

Buy this watch if you want a non-formal time piece that no one has and will turn heads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
Our son picked it out and our daughter in law sent me the link. He now said he's "tired" of pushing the button to see what time it is. He thought that feature would be okay, but now...thinking differently! Amazon saved us a few dollars though and I am very pleased! thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
When I bought it I was not aware that you had to press the button down to see the time. Which is a little inconvenient. Looks great, but it does get dirty pretty easy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Nice size watch, large blue digital display. Easy to read in both day and night. Easy to set. Time, date and day only. Which is ok to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
The watch works and looks smooth. Only drawback is that it doesn't have a stopwatch or timer. But if you're not looking for those functions the watch is tight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
It's a SHARK watch, need I say more?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
I have to say - the watch is very nice looking, and the silicone band feels great on! I am not super crazy about the fact that you have to push a button just to see what time it is. But of course, being a Freestyle Shark, it seems very well made. I like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
Watch is rather big and you do have to push a button to get it to show you the time, but from day one I have gotten nothing but positive comments from wearing it. Always wanted a white watch and this one delivers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
Product is exactly as described, and serves exactly the purpose I bought it for -- to let me know how long I've been out in the water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here