Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 17, 2017
didn't last long. cant even remember where it is or what happened to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
This shoe has a great style and the typical Sanuk comfort. Here are two cautions: 1. The heel leather has an odd tendency to roll in over the rubber base giving a pronounced wrinkle feel against your foot 2. The edge of the shoe material is beginning to fray badly after about 2 months of 3 times per week wear.

Love the look & feel for walking, but odd fraying & wrinkle on the heel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
These were my favourite shoes/slippers. Very comfy, stylish, wore them all the time.....then my dog ate through one of them. When you have more available PLEASE let me know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
My husband says they are very comfy and feel great all day. They are not tennis shoes, so don't expect them to perform as such. He wears them to his trendy advertising job, and feels hipper when wearing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
Picked these up for $28. Extremely comfortable, nice overall look to them. Very light (durability may be an issue down the road, but that's the case with most shoes like this).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
Very nice finishings.
Good intermediate between sandals and Sanuk Sidewalk Surfers.
Light, comfortable, nice.
A good sanuk alternative to the standard sneakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Its my second pair of Sanuk shoes. The packaged arrived in Eco-packaging. I would have liked a box but no biggie. The laces are neat and the shoes have a nice feel to the touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
I really like the look of this shoe, but the seams blew out with 2 weeks. I have really narrow feet, so it's not like I was squeezing in them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
Not wide enough, wore it maybe twice and one shoe is falling apart. Not recommended. and four more words required?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I expected a waxed canvas shoe. What I got was a cotton fabric shoe with some chemical coating. The shoes are nice and comfortable. Just not what I expected. I own a lot of waxed canvas apparel and I can confidently say this is not waxed canvas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here