Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Nothing More GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 81 reviews
on January 24, 2011
I've been looking at the Bose music system for years, but kept putting it off. For one thing, I was suspicious about the sound quality out of a tabletop radio. But the Bose ads are right -- it's terrific. You can actually feel the bass reverb. And the unit has a tiny footprint, too, which is great in an apartment.

In addition, my 19-inch HDTV has always had an inadequate volume level -- even turned all the way up, street noise would drown out the TV. I've been able to plug the audio from the TV into the aux jack on the back of the CD changer -- so now my TV has great sound, too! (Hint: If you don't want this project to cost you an arm and a leg for a digital-to-analog audio converter box, get a Y cable with a miniplug on one end and dual RCA cables on the other, and run the audio out from your TV's headphone jack.)
22 comments| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2011
After reading the reviews and giving it a lot of thought, I finally purchased the Bose system with the mult-cd changer. It was very easy to hook up and I love the sound. I have a small area and I needed a compact unit and this fits in perfectly. I guess the only negative thing is the price. The price is a little high but I know I have a good quality item.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
The first one (Bose Wave 3 disc changer) did not work (they determined it had been dropped in transit), but the second one works great, and I am proud of it. Very good service from company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
My friend who is legally blind had me order this to replace one she had and broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2011
This Bose Wave Music System is one of the best! It is hard to imagine how such a beautiful sound can come from such a small system. I can put several CD's in the system and enjoy many hours of specially chosen music of my choice with no commercials to interrupt!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2011
This Music System with CD Changer is EXCELLENT! I should have bought this a long time ago! It's compact so that you can place it anywhere in your home, apt., condo, and the CD Changer sits directly below the system and produces great sound throughout my home (2,250 sq. foot home). It's also easy to connect and has a nice slim remote control with an extra one. I am so happy with this system that I purchased the speakers to get an even LOUDER, sound for parties, BBQ's which can be heard outside in the pool area. I definitely recommend this Music System to anyone who wants a great music system -- well worth the price!
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
The service You gave me was outstanding BUT
I could not use it, My Bose Radio is very old and was not able to accept the newer multi-CD changer.
I contacted the Bose people and they told me there was no way to adapt the new changer.
AMAZON was very helpful in solving the problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
Love the product! It was a replacement!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
¡¡¡¡¡¡MAGNÍFICO!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
everything worked out fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse