Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Russell Dickerson Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 25, 2013
I love these shoes because they are very pretty and comfortable! I will be attending an outdoor wedding in May and I just hate when my heels sink into the ground and get dirty. These shoes have a wedge rather than a heel which I typically do not like because, to me, wedges look clunky and ugly. This shoe, however, is styled in such a way that is very pretty and graceful looking. I am hoping the wedge will give me a platform that will not sink into the dirt. The color is beautiful, the shoe is comfortable and it compliments my dress perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
They look great on! A little snug but not enough for a half size bigger as they pinch a bit acoss the toes, slipped on a open toe stocking which took care of that, just need to be broken in.
UPDATE**
Had to give these away to a friend who wears a half size smaller than I. Just unbearable for a day at work so would def recommend buying a half size bigger as I am a true 8 and they didn't work for me. PS my friend (a 7.5) loved them so much she went on amazon and ordered size 8 in 2 more size colours!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
I was searching for a long time for a gray or pewter shoe. Took me a while to find this one, it is pretty with a comfortable heel. I would have preferred if it came in mat instead of patent, other than that, it's perfect. The heel, has a two tone of a darker gray which does not look so apparent online but adds style to the shoe. Very classic, yet very chic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
I wear a size 7 but decided to go up a size as this particular shoe has a narrow toe(i have a similar one in nude in size 7). I just needed to put an insole and had a perfect shoe. I walked all over London, took the train, tube all in this shoe and had no blisters or sores to complain of. Just go up a half size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
These were just what I was looking for with my dress slacks. They fit just right. Arrived in two days & would recommend to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I got these for work this summer here in New Zealand and from the first time I put them on they were brilliant - I didn't need to wear them in and they have become my 'default' work shoe. True to size, very comfortable and always look smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Shoe is very pretty and comfortable plus a great price! Can dress up or down. Size was good - 9.5B was true fit. I was very pleased - Naturalizer is usually a good bet in shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
I love this shoe. Such great style and quality. Also it offers many distinctive features such as colorblocking, patent, buckle, and open toe and quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
The toes are very tight. The shoe itself is super nice looking and high quality. It's a shame that the toe area is so narrow because I'm a big fan of Naturalizer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Cute. A little tight across toes, but I could still be swollen from having a baby recently. Shoe goes with jeans or dressed up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here