Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 213 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 226 reviews
on August 4, 2017
Beautiful watch! How it looks in the picture does not do it justice. I have small wrists (length around of 6 and 1/4 inches) and it looks great on my wrist. It also fits well. Would definitely recommend it. I bought it because I was looking for a casual wear watch that could be used even on a rainy day (this watch can handle up to 330ft of water so it is more than sufficient). This watch looks gorgeous and would fit a casual event, work attire, or a a business casual event. Would definitely recommend it! First MK watch and I am impressed. It is a sophisticated time piece that can easily draw attention but very elegant as well. I don't like flashy but this is an elegant addition that also says 'simple' and 'beautiful'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
This watch is just BEAUTIFUL. Gives a very classy look while still being laid back. I have only had the watch for two days and everyone who has seen it now claims they want one. The watch came in original packaging, it is just perfect and shines bright.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
I have the identical watch and bought this for my daughter...questioning whether it is authentic or not. The band on this is not as solid as on my watch. Also, it did not have the clear plastic covering the watch face...Not sure how to verify that this is a real watch and not a knock-off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
I love this watch! I have a small wrist and the band fits perfectly. I always have problems with metal bands and have to have links removed, but not this time! The watch is beautiful! Lots of compliments and it goes with everything!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Impressive Time Piece! Bought this for my daughter in law. She has a small wrist so I didn't want to take a chance on a band that would more than likely be too large. She loved it. It's jewelry she can wear every day and look absolutely phenomenal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
It's beautiful ,HOWEVER, the band fell off of the watch it seems a screw is missing so the post cannot be secured in place, I am returning this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
This watch is just beautiful. This is my first Michael Kors watch. I am a Fossil girl. Love the leather band with the gold/stones accents. Excellent quality. I recommend highly, you can dress up or dress down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
I love MK, have another watch with same dial but you can never have enough MK... this watch is so pretty and perfect for everyday use. The only thing that disappointed me is I just saw the picture if watch and didn't read the discription for color. I wanted Burgundy but its dark brown. Don't fall for that like I did but other than that I will keep it because its very nice.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
The watch face is very nice. The metal shines bright and the stones sparkle with vibrancy – but not gaudy. The leather band is soft and somewhat comfortable, though a little stiff. I suspect the stiffness will dissipate with use as the leather had time to break in. Overall, I’m (and my wife too!) very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
This watch is absolutely beautiful!!!! It is definitely authentic for those that are skeptical. The brown band with the gold watch is such a great combination! I love it and it was for such a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here