Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 10, 2014
This tote is so Lovely. I ordered more colors. I cannot understand how folks under rated these bags, it is good to see for yourself before you listen to others. Or make bad decisions.
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2012
Liked it very much. Everyone asks where i bought it))) Very stylish and suits almost everything))Want to buy it in different colours))
review image
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
It's very cute and trendy. That's the only positive.

Poorly made- I've had it exactly 1 month now- the zipper began getting stuck after 2 weeks, then one day while zipping, the leather pull tag on the zipper pulled off. No big deal, right? I had another zipper and pull tag- until that pull tag broke the next day. So I continued using it. Then 2 days later, the zipper seam broke too. So now- it doesn't even zip.

Do not buy this!!! I'm trying to get a refund now- and they are not helpful at all.

You'll be happier with at purse from target- they ate much better quality!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
I ordered dark brown but I received taupe. I'm keeping the taupe anyway because it looks so pretty, I'm sure the dark brown is pretty too so when I order another one I may order the dark brown. I hesitated to order this purse because I thought it may be "too young" looking for me since I'm 60 but I was wrong, it's a great purse for any age. So ladies if you like it, order it, it's not only cute but it's affordable and it has the look of real leather.
UPDATE 12/21/15; Unfortunately this purse didn't hold up very well. I carry a lot of stuff so I need a better quality purse that can withstand the weight. I think its a great purse for the gal that wants something cute and doesn't carry heavy stuff in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
i loved this purse at first sight. it's as cute in person as it is in the picture. i get a lot of compliments on it. it was larger than i thought it would be & holds many things. the zipper pockets, one inside & one outside were perfect. the zippers looked sturdy and of good-quality. the purse material though, is a thick, cheap plastic. i overlooked that because it's so darn good-looking. after a month of use, one of the outside zipper pulls cracked at the stitching & fell off. the next week, the same happened with the other one. then i noticed where the large strap is attached to the purse is ripping. today, the main zipper locked up & i had to force it open. so good-bye pretty cheap-a** purse. i'll miss you. i'm so disappointed.
33 comments| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Was surprised when I received it. It is a lot larger than I thought it was going to be. Also, I was later given a faux leather jacket by someone who had never seen the purse and it matches exactly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
I bought this bag for springtime, it is a great bag for easter or mother's day also. The bag is nice and large, so you can fit all kinds of stuff inside. It also comes with a long shoulder strap, so that makes it easier to carry. The bag was delivered right away, and was wrapped securely. I like this bag because it was under twenty dollars and it comes in other colors too. I already bought another one in white!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Opening up the box I was disappointed. It handbag looked flat and squished. No paper stuffing inside. Color is definitely peach not a rose or whatever color it was listed as. No pink tones at all. The center of the flower looked as though there was something missing due to the poor quality of construction. I ended up hot gluing a decorative button in the "hole" and it made it look better. Very inexpensive material on inside. Even after I tried to get some life into it, it still looks like I got it at a second hand store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
When I first received this purse everything was as described in the photos. Upon removing the purse from its plastic wrapping I smelled this weird burned rubber smell; it was moderately strong the smell has passed some but it still lingers, if smells make you nauseous or aggravate headaches/migraines consider not getting this purse. Overall, the purse is as described I have not used it enough to tell of its endurance so far no mishaps. The pockets are deep and it can hold a moderate quantity of items such as wallets, coins, folded paper, multiple packaged food items, small water bottles and more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Just got it today. Very roomy will even fit my large tablet with the case! I got it at a great price and it is very beautiful. Well worth it, will last for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here