Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on October 2, 2013
I love these shorts so much that it is hard to get me out of them. I won't place them in the laundry unless I KNOW they will be ready to wear later that day, evening, or afternoon. I must get another pair. I highly recommend them. The fabric is structured but it stretches in every direction they amost have a silky feel to them, but don't look like it. I should be a large but ordered a size up for extra, extra, comfort. Give them a try, compare prices on basketball shorts. You'll be back..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
They are light and breathable. They fit nice and don't fall off. The pockets are nice and big so you dont have to worry about anything falling out while running. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
I bought these for my husband because, " girls let's face it guys will wear the same thing over and over again and not even think a thing about it!" The look very nice on him and a lot nicer than those Dollar General shiny red ugly ones he wears to death. Those may just "disappear" the next time they are washed " ha ha".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
These shorts were exactly what I was looking for. They're the perfect length and comfortable for running, working out, sleeping, or just lazing about. Very soft. Highly recommended.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
These shorts are probably the best I've found. Too bad they are no longer available. For a bigger guy like me in a 2X size they have a great cling waistband lining to help keep them up and the rise is cut very generous and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I really like these shorts. They are perfect for all kinds of activities that you may find your self doing. Good in the gym, good if you want to use them for sleeping attire, good if you want to swim in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
These shorts are perfect for working out. They aren't stupidly long like some of the workout shorts sold, or super short. The material breathes well and dries quickly too. The elastic waist does a great job of keeping the shorts in place even during strenuous workouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
I normally wear a large in shorts but for exercising I like to buy an extra large for the extra room and length. The shorts fit normal in the hips and the length, but the waistband is tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
I'm 6'2 and these shorts are a little long on me (ordered med) the waist fits right but these sit a little closer to boxers shorts for me. Picture was misleading. Otherwise these are fine, and will work well for my laundry day shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
nice short,excelent goods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here