Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Angry Bird Little Girls' I'm One Angry Bird Nightgown, Multi, 4
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
5 star
87%
4 star
0%
3 star
13%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2012
This night gown I bought in two sizes for Xmas gifts. They are nice bold color fabric and its not scratchy to itchy. They are true to size and fit good. Came in the amount of time it said it would. Overall very satisfied with my purchase would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I ordered this nightgown for my 4 year old daughter. Looks exactly like the picture. It is really cute and she loves it. It is true to size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
Super cute nightgown. Good quality. My daughter has been wearing it constantly and we are looking for a set of PJs for her brother.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it!! It is super cute and very comfortable. It seems to have washed well as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
My daughter was so happy to have a 'girl' angry bird nightie...it's been well worn and well loved. Great wash and wear material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
good product, I recommend it, I've used frequently and the result is the best. is very good, meets all the expectations raised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
My granddaughter's favorite this month ... This looks exactly as pictured, but I wish it was a better quality fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
ME ENCANTA LA TEXTURA , EL COLOR DE LA PIJAMA, A MI HIJA LE ENCANTÒ, SE LE VE DIVINO Y ES MUY COMODO. GRACIAS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here