Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18PP_gno



on March 27, 2014
I own 15 of these shirts but in actuality i really only need about 4 or 5 because you cant kill them..i found the regular carhartt t shirt to be too heavy in the summer so i switched to these light weight ones.they are definately larger than your normal sizes and dont seem to shrink so dont worry about getting the next size up for comfort.i originally thought the original ones i bought shrunk but i was wrong.i dry these on high all the time and they stay true to their original size....im a carhartt guy for life and highly recommend these
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2012
If you wear a XX in Hanes, FotL, Faded Glory, Dickies, or probably any other brand...order a XX Carhartt.
Nicer cut shirts than average, but not groundbreaking.
Brand tag / logo different than picture. Mine didn't have the logo on the pocket, but a small Carhartt name tag on pocket edge. I like that better - but it is different than the product pics.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2012
I have worn Carhartt T-shirts for several years. I buy them for their fit and quality. These shirts were a very large disappointment. The quality was not just lower, but substandard to what I'd expect of them by several degrees. If I had not removed the tags, I would have returned them. I have dealt with Amazon. Com for as long as they have been in business, but this is enough to make suspect of the company as they were the ones sold the inferior products.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2013
Bought 2 of theses shirts got 2XL. While they look larger I'm not complaining. It will shrink some in first wash. Last year I spent $50 on 2 nice shirts for my father that ended up being to small after first wash. Didn't take that chance this year. There good shirts and don't look or feel paper thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2014
The length of the Short sleeve verse the Long sleeve is about 3 to 4 inches shorter. I will not buy any more of the short sleeve for this reason and that the three I ordered were all different prices. Long sleeve are the right length for me (male, 61, 5'9" with a bit of a gut), the short sleeve shows my stomach when I raise my arms.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 13, 2013
My husband wears Carhartt everyday to work. He works in construction and these are the most durable shirts. for $10, you can't beat the deal. No retail store sells shirts like this for under $20. I recommend this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 1, 2016
I love carhartt. I wear almost entirely carhartt t-shirts all year long. They last forever. I was excited about these lightweight ones. Unfortunately they quickly shrunk after a wash or two and I couldn't fit in them. They also had a very cheap feel to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2012
I ordered the "tan, light fabric" shirt. Carhartt shirts are great! The color holds well, and the lighter fabric ones are perfect for hot summer days!
I have a ton of these t shirts, and wear them all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2014
Nice fabric, nice fit, hold up so well, wash and dry them 200 times and they still come out of the dryer looking great. My husband lives in these, morning, noon and night. Now, ,if they could just come up with stain free fabric.................
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2012
I love Carhartt shirts for both work and everyday wear but I am unhappy with this purchase. ALL my other Carhartt shirts (I own 6) fit well with room to spare in a medium size but for some reason this shirt is a little smaller and wears like a second skin on my body.

This shirt also had a black mark on the back of the shirt that did not come out after washing it.

I like the weight of this shirt for summer so I will go to the more expensive local store to get a good fitting one and of course look for marks on the shirt before I buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here