Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on December 10, 2013
I was so excited to get these they looked even better in person and amazing on, they were more comfortable then expected and once i walked around in them for a little while i got the hang of the heel height. Sadly, these shoes are not very durable and literally got destroyed the first time i wore them. I didn't do anything crazy, I didn't fall or anything I just wore them and the material began to peal off and expose whatever the shoe is made of. If you are looking for something that will last longer then one use, keep looking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
Absolutely love these! They fit me perfectly as I am always a size 10 and these ran true to size. I still have these after many years and they have held up perfectly. The color is true to the image as well. I cant wear them all day or else my feet does hurt from the height of the heel but that would just depend on your comfort level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
I love the look of these shoes. The color is true to the picture. They go great with everything, but be aware they are TALL.

I can normally work with wedges and higher heels, but I feel unsteady in these. The traction isn't really there. That is the only reason I don't wear them as much as I would like to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
This shoe is very cute and is a great price. Be aware that the heel is very high though! It is much higher than it appears in this picture, although I have found that most of Michael Antonio's shoes on here look much lower than they are. I love the height, but just wanted to point it out if others might have a problem with it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
These fit as I expected. The leather is a decent quality and the shoe is attractive. They are not as comfortable as I had hoped, even with the thicker heel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
Very cute and stylish, but I can only wear them for a certain amount of time because they really hurt. I am used to wearing heels and wear them everyday, but there is something about this shoe that makes it hurt after an hour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
I liked the look of this shoe, that is why I ordered. When I got them, they were still nice. But when I went to try them on. No go. I werar a size 11 and I wear that in almost any shoe but my foot would not in this shoe. It was way too small. So that is the only reason I gave it 3 start. Cute shoe though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
WILL DONATE . CUTE STYLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
Very clean, good looking shoe. Bit of a rock and roll vibe. Other reviewers were correct - for a heel this high, they're surprisingly easy to walk in, probably due to the thickness of the heel. Saw several super high end booties in a mag recently that looked very similar.
Couldn't be happier, bought another pair in red.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
Shoes/brand are great. Look great dressed up or paired with jeans.
Very low on ankle, stiff on inside. Some sort of footy needed.
Wear an 8 in shoes, bought 8.5 in boots and they fit perfect!!
Won't buy from same seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here