Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on September 1, 2015
Nice looking shoe but they ran really small. Had to return them but Amazon never received them so I lost out on a $100 because I could not find the shipping label to track them. Also, for some reason, I can never seem to get the right size in Clarks. I ordered a size 13 which usually fits me right in sneakers and other shoes but with this specific shoe, they ran very small. Then when I purchased a pair in store, the 13s actually ran slightly big. I wish Clarks would get their sizes right….
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
It is very nice comfortable shoes, made by Clarks India.
Just be careful, the real shape is circular more than square (in the photo)
The color is lighter than the photo.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
These are nice shoes, I am on my feet all day long and they are comfortable. However, the soles do wear out quickly.If it helps to give you an idea I walk on average about 6 miles in my shoes each day so if you are less mobile they will probably last you longer.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
I am guessin these are not originals cuz they are way cheaper but damn if they aint comfortable and light...i hope they last long cuz i never had a pair of shoes that fit my feet so well...fingers crossed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
After 4 months of use they are usefull now, the sole is comming out, they have a big hole in the sole all ready!!! After 4 months of use!??? My past clarks use to be good to use for over a year, but very dissappointed with theseones!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
These shoes are great. I'll wear them 10+ hours, get home, and wear them until I go to bed. I wish every outfit went well with them that I owned. I need to buy some black shoes from Clarks. I've heard about how great they were for years and finally bought them. I'm definitely a fan now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
I really like these shoes. they are light... strong and well built. looks nice with whatever i wear. main complaint is that the laces are very very cheap. they have begun to fall apart and i barely wear these shoes. sigh.. anyhoo... minus the laces (which is why i deducted a star), these are good otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
GENERALLY COVERED MY EXPECTATIONS, ONE SHOULD ADD THAT I DO NOT LIKE THE INNER AS IT IS OF FABRIC AND SOCKS SWEAT STAIN.
CUBRE DE MANERA GENERAL MIS EXPECTATIVAS, SOLO DEBO AGREGAR QUE NO ME GUSTA EL FORRO INTERIOR, YA QUE ES DE TELA Y AL SUDAR MANCHA LOS CALCETINES.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
It is very nice comfortable shoes, made by Clarks India.
Just be careful, the real shape is circular more than square (in the photo)
The color is lighter than the photo.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
Everything turned out according to schedule, there was any problem with the product, shipping or conditions. I am very satisfied with the purchase and service they provided what pleases every buyer when the item is without any kind of against time at receiving congratulations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here