Industrial Deals Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on January 11, 2013
These shoes are high quality! If you have orthotics, which as a Chiropractor, I highly recommend for spinal health, you can take out the Clarks innersole and replace with your custom orthotic. Perfect! My husband was very happy with these!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2013
THE SIZE IS ENORMOUS......I trusted the size chart and it was very dissapointing to check how inaccurate it is...my size is usually between 11 and 12 US an 43.5/44 EU...asked for a 9.5 US which I received but was equivalent to 45 EU...thanks AMAZON for your help sending them back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2014
I need the number 7.5 please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2015
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2015
I liked them before and made it easy to order online without having to go to a store. Great shoe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2013
I really like these shoes, they came a bit big but thats cause i made a slight error. i order 12 instead of 11.5. in any event once i placed a dr scholls insoles inside they fit perfectly. the feel really comfortable and looks catchy. will update after a few months more of use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2013
Casual but sharp enough to wear with a suit. I ordered another pair of Clarks and am equally satisfied with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2013
This is my first pair of Clarks shoes and I have to say I'm very impressed. They look great, but most importantly they are comfortable all day long. I have worn them for a week and I am very happy with the purchase. I would give the shoes 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2014
The product was great, very good quality. I agree 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2013
I bought a pair and have been wearing them for a couple of weeks. I really like the color and the make of the shoes.
As with all Clarke shoes, they are comfortable to wear. Perfect for daily use and office wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here