Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on November 9, 2012
I bought these heels in nude for a formal event that I'll be attending and because I always wanted a pair of heels in nude. I wear a size 7 and bought them in a 7.5 first because I had read reviews about this sandal on other sites that it's a bit tight on the pinky toe and to buy a half size up. When the 7.5 arrived, they felt great around my toes, but were definitely too long for my feet (a good half inch) and the straps that cross over the foot running from the ankle strap to the toes was too loose. It did not look good at all and even with the ankle strap on the last hole, was still too big. I returned those and ordered them in a 7 instead. The 7 fit perfectly so I can say these heels run true to the size. The length of the size 7 was perfect and the straps crossing over from the ankle strap down to the toes perfectly hugged my feet. They are a bit tight on the toes and would definitely hurt my pinky toe if I walked in them, but if you'll be doing a lot of sitting or standing, they are pretty comfortable. I'm sure after a few uses, the straps around the pinky toes will feel better. The style and color of these heels are perfect for casual or dressy outfits. Overall great pair of heels and worth the momentary pain in my pinky toe.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2012
These shoes are great! I don't wear heals over 3 inches normally, but ordered these to wear on special occasions, ("date nights") with my husband and the occasional wedding. With the ankle strap and the straps around the toes and foot, they stay on well and feel secure. I was afraid they would hurt because of the height, and they are taller than I'm used to but they are walkable and stylish. I am between a 81/2 and 9- I bought size 9 and they fit perfect. Any smaller and they would have been too tight around the toes. This was my first time ordering shoes online, but I'm very happy with the price, shipped promt, and they fit perfect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
I bought these shoes to wear with my bridesmaid dress in a friends wedding. I liked the height, style, and color of the shoes (and the price), although it does seem like they will be uncomfortable over a longer period of time. That's no biggie though, that's just fashion. The one weird thing- maybe my feet are just a little wider at the base of my toes, but my foot stops at the front strap, my toes continue for about an inch, and then there's like an inch of toe space in the very front of the shoe that I'm not using. They fit snugly at the heel, so I don't understand why there's that extra toe area on the front flat part of the sandal. My friends say it doesn't look weird in photos I sent, though, so I will keep them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
I read the previous reviews of this shoe and still took a chance. I should have listened. Exactly what everyone said is wrong with this shoe is true. The straps on the top of the foot fit very loose, yet the straps across the bottom of the foot are very tight. I am a size 6 in every shoe, and this shoe fit me a 1/2 size too big. I think the problem is the odd shape of the toe part. Its made for someone with boxy even toed feet. With no way to adjust the straps, they just look very silly on. The material was nice, and they look exactly as pictured. But the fit is way off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
The shoes are very cute and a good price. They are also very comfy. They do run a bit big like some of the other reviewers have said. i.e. I usually wear 8.5-9 so I got 8.5 but I probably could have gotten an 8. The fit isn't bad enough for me to feel like returning them though! Also, the straps across the top of the foot may kinda weird. No one looking at the shoe noticed it when I "modeled" them so I think maybe it a perspective thing. Overall, cute shoes. The quirks are worth the good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Love these heels! They looks great in the summer, are very versatile becuase of the color and are relatively comfortable. I don't wear heels often and when I do my feet typically hurt within the hour but these are very doable. The ankle strap is also comfortable as it doesnt dig into your ankle like other ankle straps i've worn. I would def buy these again in another color. Fast shipping too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
Shoe show is so pretty! I normally wear a size 7.5, but I had to send it back to get a smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
These shoes are really beautiful, but the only thing is that they really hurt after a couple hours of being on your feet. I did get some little blisters around the straps. I would recommend getting some shoe insole pads. But other than that they fit perfectly and for the price they're great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2012
When I saw this shoes I liked them but had my reserves if they were going to be as beatiful as they look and if they were going to fit. Now I can say they are beautiful, the fit was perfect and are true size. They are perfect for an evening activity or for work (if you don't walk a lot) I bought them in black and nude and I love them. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
This shoe is quite attractive, but the straps that come across the instep of the foot do not fit at all. Only a person with a narrow foot across the toes and a high/thick arch would be able to fill out this shoe. Across the toes it fits like a narrow, which was nice, but the arch area is way too loose with no way to adjust the fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here