Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 66 reviews
on December 8, 2013
The fit is way off. I have always been satisfied with my FitFlop orders but this shoe is a great disappointment.
At first I thought it would work but after working in it for 4 to 5 hours on my feet, as I am in retail, the strap rubs on little toe and on the top of another toe and the strap around the foot does not hold it in place at all. I cannot return now because I have worn them and discarded the box. I am so sorry that I ever spent so much money on this shoe. Now I dont know what to do about it. I really am not financially able to spend that much money and have it be wasted. Please advise if you have a solution. This was my 5th or 6th pair of FitFlop's and first time of trouble.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
I ordered this shoe because I loved the two colors and the back strap. I own the Hyka model with a back strap but it is so casual, I use it for walking our border collies on a mowen path in a field. This one is dressier and there are times a back strap shoe is more appropriate and you're not slipping out of it.

I have a spinal scoliosis which brings other hip and neck problems with it and Fitflops are the only shoe I wear spring, summer and fall. Unfortunately I have a narrow foot and the clogs, sneakers and boots don't work at all , but oh I love my summer Fitflops. I own at least seven and am considering buying two more!

I've worn them for three years now, add a few pair each year and love the all!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
This pair of sandals is my seventh style of FitFlop, I love FitFlop so much. Unlike the others however which I gave 5 stars, this one I only put 4. The reason being the red band for my toes are made a bit stiff. I trust the designer wants to have it stands up, so that it is easier to use. However the stiffness rubs to your toes that it makes a blister. The other parts are as great as other models. However I would purchase others and would strongly recommends those who seeks comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
I did like the style, i got the peach/nude one. The sole is comfortable but as many reviewers pointed out it does itches around the small finger. wearing it for a while becomes painful. I didn't listen to other reviewers and gave it a try. but didn't work out for me either. although i am FitFlop fan and i got another Fitflop sandal "Womens Bon Easy" in Red and i absolutely love them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
Fit Flops work for me and I love these comfortable black suede sandals for both work and play.
I love that these are adjustable which is a wonderful feature as you can give your tootsies a little more room for summer time use when your feet swell as well as issues like bunions, etc. The only negative is that Fit Flops are $$. But comfort comes at a price apparently!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
I bought these shoes in black and have received many compliments on them. People didn't believe they were Fit Flops. Based in my other Fit Flops, these ran a little shorter. I bought the size 11 and they usually have a half inch or less space at the top, in case my feet swell, but these fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
I usually wear a US size 7. These shoes are a perfect fit. Sleeker than most Fit Flop sandals, the foot bed while wide enough to accommodate a slightly wider than normal foot, (it's perfect for normal width as well) if that's appropriate to you, they don't make your foot look like you're wearing clodhoppers. The colors are really pretty too. From day one these sandals were wonderfully comfortable. The very first day I wore them I got several compliments from my rather fashionable friends. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I was looking forward to these and really enjoyed them the first few weeks. Then as they broke in. I suppose, the front buckle began to rub against my small toe even after I moved it to the furthest hole. So now don't wear them so much.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Open fit flops are always very comfortable for me. I have several pair and my feet are always comfortable for long periods of time. I sometimes have to get used to the strap that goes along the toes but it soon softens and becomes totally comfortable. When I buy fitflops that are open at the back I wear a 9 but with the stationary strap on this shoe I am more comfortable with 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
have man fitflops but these- the strap over the toes was too narrow even with adjusting them bigger- was bummed as i had to return them. I will find a different pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here