Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Russell Dickerson PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 17, 2012
This is my third pair of Oakley's. I have loved every pair i owned. They are very lightweight and fit very well. (It is hard for me to find properly fitting sunglasses because I have a large head.) i also think that this pair (Black/purple)is sweet because depending on the angle you look out you can see either a purple or blue tint.

The only negative about these glasses is when driving i see purple glare. I would not recommend them for driving sunglasses if you drive a lot. However they look great and work well if your going to the beach or any other outdoor hangout spots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
I got these as a gift because Oakley's can be very expensive. I thought this was a good price for such awesome sunglasses. The recipient was ecstatic! He absolutely loved them. The colors together were very cool and the fit was nice and sleek. They fit close to the head and wrap around nicely so no sun gets in from the sides. He absolutely loves them and I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I love these sunglasses. They are my third pair of Oakleys-I've always had a positive impression. I have a large, but narrow head and they fit me well. I did get a small knick on the lens but it was from dropping on a rock :( My fault!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
This is my first Oakley sunglass,I am very satisfied with it. Violet iridum is very cool. so,I think i will buy a nother Oakley glass soon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
Very nice but still very expensive
They are nicely built and look very sharp and cute
Very fun looking the white frame make them look even better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Awesome glasses, would buy more. I wanted a pair that people could not see where my eyes are and these work great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
I bought these glasses for my upcoming golf vacation in Florida. I have used them several times while out for walks in the snow here and they worked just fine. They have a comfortable, snug fit and do not darken the scenery much. I think they will be great on the golf course on sunny days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I love them they look good fit good and sexy but I don't know y they are a little uncomfortable on my ears but there sexy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
I've always liked Oakleys name brand.. These fit me as expected, I wouldn't go with any other brand Thanks Amazon!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
They are a nice looking. I get compliment so all the time. But very tight and I have a smaller head.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here