Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on January 10, 2013
If you are roughly 5'8 and slender - this is a piece of cake to wriggle into. It is ummm...not so much a "dress" as it is an off the shoulder one-sie with micro-short bottoms (crotchless none the less). I found the leg holes slightly constricting and my legs are slender, for ladies with lovely curves this might cause discomfort. However, the design allows the illusion of a dress and keeps everything nicely in place. It went over well with my life-partner, he loved it. It's like they say: female super-heroes' outfits gain effectiveness based on the quantity of skin revealed. Let's just say, it's very effective.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2013
This product is nice. it really look great on. There are two strap in the middle where you don't have to take it off to have sex they are there to get the fit around the behind. My man is pretty large in the department and had no issue with them being there. On the other hand if you are into sex in the other place this outfit is not for you. you will have to tear it or take it off. It is a very nice out fit and fits very well. I truly loved it and so did my boo. I hope this helps you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
I loved this, so did my boyfriend! I am 5'8" and 135 lbs, it fit great!! It probably won't hold up forever but it did the trick. I loved the stockings!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
I ordered this outfit for my wife and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I don't know if this outfit will stand the test of time, but for the price, even if we only get a half dozen uses out of it, it will be well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
I you are pleasingly plump this is not the outfit for you. I was barely able to get this over my thighs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
says one size but it is really really big and loose, really ugly i hate it completely not what i was expecting. i am not skinny at all i mean i am 145 pounds and it is too big ?!??!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
Fit my girl nice and thanks to it being crotchless, she never had to take it off. My girl looked sooo sexy in it. Ladys get this for your men.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
was i gift for wife wink wink for me and she looks goood in it man nice happy time for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
It fit very well,and made my curves look even better. I am 5'8 si its really built for girls with height
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
One Size means look like the model or it won't look attractive AT ALL! The fishnet had holes in it as soon as I removed it from the wrapper and it bunches on me because evidently I am too small at 5'2" for One Size...although this has not been a problem with other outfits like this. Very disappointing, never got used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here