Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Tissot Men's T0484172705706 Rose Gold-Tone Watch with Black Band
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick New Salon & Spa Halloween Amazon Cash Back Offer Author Author Author  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 All-New Kindle for Kids Edition Emmys GNO Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 7, 2013
I bought one of this five months ago by jomashop the case paint off , they dont sell original products , if you have a problem like me they dont respond , they are not autorized by tissot to sell this brand of watches. Dont buy it or you could loose your money. Jomashop is the worse online shop I ever known.
44 comments| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
I believe this watch is fake, here is why.

I took the watch to a Tissot dealer to adjust the strap. They cut the strap, and the they noticed the quality of the strap to be different from what they see usually. The cut wasnt sharp as usually they get.

The watch was sent to a senior technician. He found out that the chronograph was working different from the other similar watches they have. When you start the Chronograph, the 1/10 dial doesnt start turning, however, once you stop the chronograph, the 1/10 dial shows the milli seconds. There are a number of video reviews where you can see this behaviour.

The watch i was sent by TJX, the 1/10 dial starts rotating the minute you start chronograph.

The technician showed a showroom piece and the one i bought side by side, the rose gold color was different. The strap, when they tried to adjust the size, the lever inside the strap wouldnt go smooth as usually they see.

I have requested Amazon for a refund. The TJX site vouched that the watch is 100% genuine. If they can explain why the behaviour of chronograph is different from the watch i see online as well as at Tissot showroom, why the strap quality is significantly poor, why the color of the watch doesnt match with the watch i see in the showroom, i would go back and change this review. I have the video of 1/10 dial rotating, i will post shortly

This was an anniversary gift.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
These Watch is beautifull, it has a elegant look, the construction seems to be very good and strong, you can feel the quality as soon as you put on the watch in your wrist, Impressive look, I'm really happy with my watch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2012
This watch is amazing.. Stylish.. Looks good on the wrist and can be worn with both formal and casual attires!! All in all a head turning watch!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2016
Tissot has always made awesome watches, but with T-Race line they are more than great, this watch it's excellent quality, and construction, the movement of the mechanism is really exact, I'm truyl in love with this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Nice appearance, classy yet sporty. You can wear it with formal clothes or with a pair of jeans and a t-shirt. Excelent finish. The color has little a rose spark, but it helps tha gold rest of the watch to shine. The dial has an adecuate diameter, I have thin wrists but still looks good. Buy it, you'll love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
This watch is nice addition to my collection and will wear it just about every day to work.
It,s very nice , heavy and wears comfortable on my wrist, highly recomended...Amazon just reduced its price AGAIN..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Amazing product and seller. Tissot is one of the best brand in the world. I'm very happy. It was a good choose
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
Very nice watch!...Most of the negative comments people are leaving about this watch are not about the watch itself, they are about the vendors!!. In my case I preferred to go to a Tissot store and buy the watch there. I have no regrets or complaints about it. Recommended 100%!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
This Watch is beautiful, it has an elegant look, the construction seems to be very good and strong, you can feel the quality as soon as you put on the watch in your wrist, Impressive look, I'm really happy with my watch. I love the style and the color and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here