Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
23
Hand Orientation: Left|Shaft Material: Miyazaki C Kua 39 Black|Flex: Senior|Loft: 9|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on June 13, 2013
Being an older golfer, I was having trouble getting the club head through the ball. This lightweight club has solved that problem. I am getting more distance with straighter shots.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
Although the club was advertised as used mint condition, I was thrilled to get a brand new club. So far the performance is well beyond my expectations. The supplier (DavidGolf) turned out to be excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
(12 degree Stiff)...no head cover....The shaft is really more like a reg flex (mid kick)....I consider it a 2wood rather than a driver and you can hit it off the deck....I usually hit a low ball and the 12 degree works fine for me....Love the retro look....not disappointed yet..."its the Indian not the arrow"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
I put on a new shaft. The regular shaft was a little too light and whippy for my swing speed. Like the classic design, reminds me of the old wooden drivers I've had over the years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
I like the weighting. It allows for higher clubhead speed through impact. Grip feels comfortable as well. Looking for some long and straight drives this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Driver is exactly what I was expecting. Love the feel and performance. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to increase swing speed and distance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
Light weight, easy to hit. The club face is neutral( not too open oer too closed), suits my eye well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Bought this as a backup. Love the driver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
Great purchase, good communication.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
The Cleveland classic driver 270 senior flex met all my expectations. It's a superior product. It's lite easy to swing & has good shaft flex.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$65.96-$299.95

Need customer service? Click here