Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on October 27, 2015
Nice thin running socks. I have the pink and the blue, and they both are cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
After a few washes it shrunk even more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
These socks fit a bit small, not uncomfortably so, just tight enough that they don't shift/twist at all in my shoes even during a very busy 12hr shift at the hospital. I didn't give a 5 star rating just because I expected them to be a little thicker on the ball of the foot and the heal...with a little more padding they would be perfect. Additionally, the company is fantastic to working with, I had some issues with Amazon not updating my shipping address and they were shipped incorrectly. As soon as this company found out, a new pair were in the mail to me (at no additional cost to me), without even knowing whether the original pair were being returned to them or would be a loss! I love a company with great customer service and will definitely order from them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
These are the perfect amount of thickness for long distance running. Wore them in my first 50km last weekend, and didn't get a single blister/hot spot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
Fantastic. Comfortable for 10-11 hours on my feet with my running shoes on concrete. Snug fitting but not tight feeling at all, no seams, and you don't even know they're there. Good at heat and sweat wicking and well worth the price. They also hold up well over time - although I do baby them and I don't put them in the dryer, the pair that accidentally went through seems to be just fine, and hasn't changed in performance. If I switch back to my old socks, I notice a real difference, and not in a good way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
So I messed up! I ordered the wrong socks and the awesome people at The Joggers Corner worked tirelessly to help me return the incorrect socks and obtain the Balega socks I needed. Now I have the perfect, breathable socks that will assist me to the finish line of my 13 miler on Saturday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
These socks came recommended to me when I was having trouble with blisters. I changed my shoes two times and finally the socks. I don't get blisters in them at all! I am a beginning runner and run about 4-5 miles a day on the trail. I run through creeks and wet grass and these socks don't disappoint. I had to learn a lot about clothing and shoes when I started running but I had no idea how important socks are. I will not wear anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
Balega socks are amazing. I purchased this as a "trial" since I get blisters on my feet. I have no complaints. They are not too thick, and keep my feet dry. I also went on Amazon and purchased the Blister Resist and they are very comfortable. I just ran 7 miles and NO blisters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
Excellent quality!
Once you wear Balega, you never wear anything else. Highly recommended for any sport---not just running. They last forever.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
I purchased a pair of these socks from a running store and I absolutely fell in love with them. I like that they have no seam across the toe that dig in and cause blisters. These socks are awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here