Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on October 6, 2012
This is a ~very~ inexpensive item. It should still arrive new if it's claimed to be new. My wallet didn't even last the 3 days that "Q", another reviewer, got. I had zero days of use. I'm returning it, but if I get another metal wallet, this won't be it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2013
i used this wallet for quite a while and I'm surprised on how well it can hold up to my lifestyle.
a pair of blue jeans are lucky to make it 3 months this wallet doesn't show any signs of breaking down.

and the price is great.

dislikes: the overall room for storing credit cards and want nots inside of the wallet seems limited, but if you are a minimalist, this will work great for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2013
I bought two of these for a gentleman friend. The first one he opened was broken and wouldn't close, the second one wasn't broken but wouldn't close with more than 3 cards in it.
Definitely do NOT recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 24, 2015
Does the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2012
Doesn't hold bills without trifolding. Put a credit card in each space, doesn't close easily. Should have been half again as big. Wouldn't have boughten it if it hadn't said wallet, it is not a wallet, too small. Cards fall out easily when open and latch is very weak. Mostly a waste of money.
Update, hinge has fallen apart, unusable now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2012
This product is built for credit cards and money needs to be folded in order fit. The problem is that the opening mechanism broke in 3 days. That's why I gave it one star..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2012
Product described as aluminum is hardened plastic. Otherwise fits description. Can't carry too many items, however, and so far the clasp has held up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2013
will not close properly if too much cash or over max of 7 cards.
clasp pops open sometimes if within limits. piece of junk..
what do i do with other cards or 5 or six bills?? carry 2 or 3 ??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2012
excellent product, thanks for all. everything is ok, color, reference, quantity, off course was a pleasure buy in your store. thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2012
this product is good, would have loved to buy the original but this was not it, will keep on looking for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here