Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 17, 2012
I've had these for a few months now and they are still in great condition. Usually by now, other gloves would be torn to shreds by now but these are still holding up. The support feels kind of awkward at first but you get used to them and they really do help out a lot.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
Easily the most poorly stitched gloves. My son wore these 6 times and the stitching unraveled on the strap and it came completely off. Also, the stitching on the top of the glove between the thumb and finger came apart. Fortunately my mom was able to re-sew them so they weren't a complete waste of money. For a better pair of gloves in the same price range, my son recommends the Nike Spynes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
These are my go-to goalie gloves. I typically get a pair every 6 months, and have no complains!! Note - if you want these gloves to last you longer, make sure you wash them after each use! and do NOT push up from the ground using your palms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
they do run a little small tho, i got size 10 and my fingers hit end of the glove making for a snug fit...i'd go with size 11 and have a little breathing room. The fingersaves are very rigid meaning they will offer great protection, but it also takes a little effort to make a fist...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
This is the second pair of Reusch Finger Saver gloves that we have purchased. The spines are more ridgid than other gloves that we have used. The goalies love them and they last long when cleaned often.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2016
They're really good, used 'em for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I bought these for my little brother and he LOVED them. He was very happy with the finger support although, he said it was a bit hard to get use to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
My high school senior used these gloves for two games. One glove has a seam at the base of the palm coming apart. On the other glove, the strap that goes around the wrist is completely detached from the glove. Easily the worst stitching I have ever seen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
my son used these for 6 games and they are already falling apart they are a piece of crap and junk do not get these ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here