Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on October 14, 2012
These are very nice shoes that I wear when I want to draw extra attention. They are study, high quality and really stand out (the snakeskin heel is a dramatic touch). My only complaint is that because they do not have any platform, you really do feel the full effect of the heels. If you are used to wearing platform heels, these will surprise you how hard they are to walk in and how fatigued your foot/toes get if you stand for awhile in them. If you are used to regular heels of this height, they should not bother you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
I feel great whenever I wear these shoes. Even though there's no platform to alleviate the height of the heel and pressure on the ball of the foot, they're comfortable 'cause I'm gelin'. I get lots of compliments too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
These shoes are really nice and comfortable - very well built as would be expected of NINE West........I would definately recommend these...be warned though that they are not platform so you will feel the full effect of the heel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I like the shoe and the heel is very wear friendly...I wore them to work and then went to a happy hour afterwork and they were very comfortable and dressy without being too high. Nice fit and true to size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
A little higher heel than I expected but that's A-OK. I bought a half size bigger, per the suggestion of other reviews. Fits great and super cute!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
The photos don't do the back of this shoe justice. The blue heel gives the shoe an extra edge, yet it isn't so edgy that it becomes unprofessional. Nice padding for a heel this sleek and high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I really love the shoe, very hard to find a shoe of this color nowdays, a perfect match to a sweater dress i have
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
Very comfortable.. get lots of compliments!!! I got the brown and black.. which they had more colors in my size!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
Wore it to work for the first time and got many compliments. However, its a little too high for the office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
Love the color and fit. Wish the shoe had a bit of a platform at the toe, but still love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here