Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Show Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on June 11, 2015
This hat works so well! Easy to adjust and seems true to size. Covers the neck great and she didn't mind wearing it unlike her other hats. We love the color and it works great for a boy or girl (or in our case both).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
Love this hat. Fits well with adjustable strap at small setting - pleased that there is room for my 5 month old to grow (we bought a size up). I would recommend to other parents looking for a good quality sun hat with ample coverage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
I would definitely recommend this hat. It is the only hat my grandson has ever left on, he never tries to remove it though he does occassionally put the tie strings in his mouth. The draw string is perfect for getting the fit just right and allowing it to grow with the child. It also provides excellent cover and screening without being too hot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Very cute, love the adjustable back so it stays on my 5 mo old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
Great hat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
I bought the orange for my 2-yr old niece - her mother loves the combination of pink and orange - the baby loves it - esp. since we can cinch it down and not have to use the chin straps!!! I think this hat will be used for several years - great sun coverage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
Just received my order and I totally love this hat. You can adjust the sizing without it being bulky or looking odd. Fits my 5 month old great with adjustments. Will definitely purchase more colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
One of the ties broke after about 2 months. I do love the hat though - so cool and unique...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
We like the hat & I'm sure she'll grow into it. But she's at 14 lbs, and the hat is a bit too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
It cover his ears his face and you can make it fit just right we love it and he can't take it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here