Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on January 4, 2014
I am pretty heavy and have a large waist. This makes buying clothes a huge challenge. I decided to take a chance on these jeans and got the 20W. Normally i get 18W but it sometimes can be a hit or miss depending on the company.

The jeans are really soft, I love the blue colour very morden looking. The size was loose for me but all i did was put darts on the waist so the it fits better. They are very comfortable. Doesn't make me feel like i am wearing grandma jeans (As long as you do not tuck in your tops).

The legs do run a bit long too but i actually like that.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
These are great looking, well made jeans, however they run large and are WAY too long. I should have ordered the next size down, but that wouldn't have solved the length issue. I'm 5'6" and the hems were dragging on the floor even with a 1 1/2" heel shoe. They are also kind of baggy in the legs. Even though I normally don't wear a petite length, I wish these came in that option because I would order a size smaller in petite length and then they would be perfect.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
I like them because they look like real jeans and they pull on and have elastic waist. I sometimes have trouble with my stomach and need the flexibilty in the belly region
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
I am in love with these jeans. Please make them in more shades and I will buy them. Usually a dark pair of jeans stains your hands until you've washed them a few times--not a problem with these jeans. They are so comfortable that I actually feel like I'm cheating and wearing secret pajamas, because jeans haven't felt this good in so long. They may not be right for everyone--my rear end isn't small, but it doesn't pop or attract much attention, so I can't say whether a woman with greater booty assets will find them as satisfying. And I've read some people found them too long--for what it's worth, I'm 5'7" and the length is fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
I love these jeans, I have worn out two pair already. I dislike the price of course but what's a gal to do?
Quite slimming and I wear the 14 plus when I'm usually around a 16/18....fits somewhat large due to the material blend. For those who reviewed these being too long, just for the record I agree. However, they shrink and I seem to really like them more as they wear out some after multiple washings and the bottoms tighten up - so to speak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
Not bad quality but WAAAYYYY too long. Since when do listings for pants NOT give the inseam length. I took a chance and once again pants are dragging on the ground. Maybe the sellers are just hoping that people will be too lazy to return them and/or will shell out another 25 bucks to have them shortened. Not me. I am 5'5" tall, what used to be considered average height, but seriously these would be too long if I were 5'9". Good for the tall ladies out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
I love these jeans I just wish they came in a short length. They are sooooo long. I'm am 5'5" and the drag a lot. I have large thighs and a smaller waist and have trouble finding jeans that fit well. These are great. I am typically a 20 in plus size jeans sometimes a 22 in designer jeans but in Jag I am an 18.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
These jeans fit perfect and are very comfortable. They look classy and stylish. The length is very good/not too short. Wash and wear is fine. They don't shrink or stretch out. I love them. Will buy more. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
These are super comfortable and I love the fit of them but I did have to have 3 inches hemmed off of them (I'm 5'3 so the hem is definitely obnoxiously long). Other than having them hemmed, they are great! They wash well too...didn't shrink or fade too much at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I was thrilled to get these in the mail however they did not fit as expected. The legs were super wide for my body. I have a much larger belly then legs so there seemed to be a big difference there. They look great and otherwise seemed to be really nice. Sad I have to send them back and wont be getting another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here