Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
11
Levi's Women's 512 Skinny Jean, Winetasting, 4 Medium
Size: 4 Medium|Color: Winetasting (97% Cotton, 3% Spandex)|Change


on December 31, 2012
These jeans are so flattering. The rise is comfortable and functional, ( I always found the low rise to be cute, but useless for anything be standing still and looking good) The leg is a skinny but not sausagey fit. Love them!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2012
I got these as a gift for my wife and while they are well made and look great, she felt as though they were a jean designed for an older woman (she is in her late 20s). They are true to size for a skinny jean but she felt as though they came up a little high on her waist. She said the waist of the jeans (that is supposed to have a slimming effect) felt unnatural for her and uncomfortably tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2012
I've always been in love with Levi products. Jeans always fit the way jeans are suppose to fit, and are always comfortable. I've never had a pair that I didn't enjoy wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2013
Needed non-blue jeans for uptight work environment. These were perfect. Waist-line sufficiently high enough to counteract "muffin-top" without looking like mom-jeans. They fit into boots perfectly - like a legging effect. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2013
I didn't think I'd go wrong with the price so I thought I would try it. The last pair of jeans I bought was from Niemans. These are better. The higher waist means no muffin top and the bit of stretch doesn't bag out after an hour. I bought another pair after I received these. True to size. Only slight comment is the color could be a bit more gray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2012
Great fit, stretch for movement and great fall color! Levi's are my go to jeans. The fit is true to size.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2013
Great overall fit and material. Only wish they were offered in tall size too as they are about an inch too short. I'm only 5 8 1/2 - they would be far too short for those 5 9 and over - unless you have shorter than average legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2013
They are not as tight in the legs and thighs as I would have hoped for since they are labeled "Skinny Jeans"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2013
Not exactly wine at all, more like red.
They were sent back ... also, they did not fit skinny, more like straight fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2013
Seems nice, but had to send them back. They are way too small.....although I did get the size I always wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here