Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on January 28, 2013
I'm athletic; I have muscles on my legs therefore these pants will not fit me in any size. I bought the right waist size and length, however they are cut so small that you would have to be really thin to get these over your knees. (The waist is the right size. I didn't buy the wrong size.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
because of corduroy:W31 becomes W32!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
el mejor de todos los pantalones comodo resistente creo q ninguno lo iguala el mejor precio y quedan muy bien
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Nothing on earth fits as well as Levi's and the color and feel were a revelation! I would buy again and again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Wasn't the color I expected, they are more brown than black but they look great and my son loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
32x32 == 34x34 Compared to Levi's 511 I purchased a couple of days ago. Aside from that, it is okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
Excelente!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I bought this for my friend for his birthday in October, i liked the colour. When he tried it on it was too tight even though it is a regular tapered corduroy. I gave it to my brother in law it couldnt even fit him, it was too tight also. Mainly in the crutch area
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here