Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 52 reviews
on November 10, 2012
I bought 0-3 Months at about 5-6 weeks after my daughters birth. She had to wait to use them b/c they were entirely too large but I thought this was fine since I had a lot of infant clothing to get me through. She is now almost 5 months and is still using these items. She's at the 60% of the chart for height/weight. I love that they run large and don't mind since I mainly use them as undershirts. The product is good quality and is as functional as you want it to be. I loved them so much after I arrived that I also bought the neutral colors for her. I want variety! Then, I became so excited, I went ahead and bought the next size up in long sleeves as well in case they raise the price or I can't find them. I do love this product and can't say enough good things about it.
Hope this helps!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
How did I like this product? I wouldn't know, since I didn't get this product!!! Other reviewers tried to warn me - said they ordered the pink set of t's, but got the other color set - the yellow with BROWN trim. I told myself that was probably just a glitch, then, guess what, I ordered pink, they sent yellow/brown! No notice why/no explanation...I won't be ordering from this seller ever again. Don't want brown t-shirts for my sweet baby girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
The shirts, bought for my grandson, are exactly what I wanted. For "at home" days, these are perfect...no snaps and contortions when changing diapers! I do wish the sizing on baby clothing was more consistent. My grandson is four months old and admittedly big for his age. I bought the 9-12 month because I knew they would come nearer fitting him now and for a longer time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I washed these shirts right away with some pants i also ordered, but when i put them away i have noticed that one off the shirts was a 6-9 months and not a 3-6 months like i ordered it. that is why i only rate it with 3 stars and not 5. material feels great no other complaints about it. lo got almost a month to go before fitting in 3-6 months clothes so i can not say anything about how this product fits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
I started assuming my 3 month old is a bit big so I order bigger sizes. She's 3 months old and these fit perfectly. I'll have to buy a new set for her because these won't fit in a month or 2.

I love these shirts for warm nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
i bought white full sleeve shirts and they were quite good. so i ordered these and found that they are actually a size small..

bear that in mind when u order these.. 3-6 month old fits my 2 month old correctly.. in a few days, he will outgrow these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
These little shirts are just too cute, the material is good and they do fit okay as oppose to other review i've read. really good purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Perfect little pajama shirts for my little one. Easy to put on easy to take off. Cute little designs on it and simple to just use to go to the store or somewhere close
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
Great little tees. Very soft and cute. Great for babies who spit up and drool a lot because they are easier to change than onesies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
They are the perfect tee. I buy these for my dog who has serious allergies. The tees help him not to scratch himself. They are of good quality. They wash and wear well. Thank You. PS. Cannot beat these prices anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here