Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 131 reviews
on December 16, 2014
I question if this is truly a Michael Kors Bag. The handle straps began to shred and wear down shorty after the 30 day return window. There were long threads peeling away from the handles. This worsened until the handles began to split. I took the bag to a MK Boutique in Manhattan and the manager said that he has never seen a real MK bag fall apart in this way! Either this bag was a fake or Michael Kors quality has declined. Not only would I not buy from this vendor again, at this point I've lost all confidence in the MK brand.
review image
44 comments| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
This is a great handbag - there is so much room inside the bag and plenty of pockets. I am using it every day, and even thinking about buying it in another color. I love this bag.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
This company has a 15-day return policy, while most companies have a "standard" 30-day return policy. At first I did like the bag because of the color, size (it's bigger than it looks), and design. As time went on, the straps didn't feel sturdy enough for a binder, iPad & a few accessories. Plus it didn't distribute the weight as well as I'd like. The material; I thought I'd like nylon for it's lightness but nylon does flop and has no holding power of it's own. I think this bag is ideal for bulky and lightweight items like diapers or clothing. Overall, it not bad, I just question it's functionality for what I want it for.

I cannot return this bag because I came to this decision after the 15-day return policy. I will try to make this bag work but in retrospect I'd go with a different company and bag (Michael Kors Signature Tote).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
Perfect sized zip top bag that holds everything securely is what I like best about this tote .If it falls over nothing falls out. Purchased as an oversized bag for air plane travel .Worked out great it is well made and easy to clean.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I have a tan fabric and leather MK large tote that I love, unfortunately it shows dirt from normal wear. I purchased this tote due to the fabric. It wiped off clean and easy. It looks great to with the brown leather accents. I took this to beach and it came clean with one swipe! Love this tote!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
I bought this bag as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved it. Unfortunately that love was short lived, as the bag started to deteriorate by the fourth month she used it. I will mention too that she maybe used it a couple times a week, not everyday use. I wish this was a better made bag because we do like Michael Kors.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
I am very thankful for the lightweight material, the choices of color and the well designed bag that holds everything without being heavy. I have a large size and two of the smaller sizes.
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
This bag is very roomy with a lot of pockets and space for all of your essentials. The reason why I give it a 3 out of 5 is because of the straps. Over time they became loose and strings began showing from the leather. Granted I kept a lot of things within the bag so the weight was slightly heavy, the craftsmanship should have held for a longer period of time.
i bought one for my sister and mother for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
As others have written, this bag looks great and is the perfect size to tote for work or play. The big downside is that the bag becomes unpresentable fairly quickly when the handles unravel. I was very disappointed by the limited warranty. Amazon - I expect better!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
Bought this bag for my wife to use as an everyday tote. It's very roomy and fashionable and durable. She has received several compliments on it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here