Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on March 12, 2013
Small fits me great - I am 5'5" and average/athletic build. It is a lining hoodie - do not expect this product to be thick enough to wear it as an outdoor jacket in cold weather. This is at most a spring/fall jacket with appropriate clothing underneath.
The cuffs are nicely put together and do not look like they will be fraying anytime soon. I bought this to wear at the office as it is generally kept pretty cold in here; it is quite comfortable. I'm now about to buy the other colors to have some variety/to wear to the gym.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
This is the only hoodie I could find that fit me well and I love it! I am very skinny, about 130 pounds and the small is perfect and I have gotten compliments on it (I have the gray one).

It is very thin so not great for very cold weather, but if you want something that looks good and works well when it's a little chilly then I highly recommend this. Great price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
A decent sweater fits not too tight but just right. Material feels strong and i like that it isnt too thick because im from the Caribbean.
im average height of 180cm (5' 11") and weight about 175lbs with a slim body.

did not rate it 5 star because the pockets not deep enough to me.
overall its very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
The pictures are a little deceiving in the fact that it looks very stitched together and not cohesive. Overall it's a nice garment to put over something or under something quick and easy, but for everyday wear it's not great. It's also a little wonky on its sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Picture is deceiving. Wont fit as expected unless you are a jacked up gym rat. Not a smooth finish as in picture, the texture is bumpy and shawl-like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
This hoodie was really cheap on Amazon and jumped on it. When it arrived tried it on and it fit really snug but looked great. Only word of caution is to buy a size bigger unless you want it to fight really snug. Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
Too small. Fits way too tight in the arms and my shoulders keep it from going to my buttocks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
Weirdly made belly...it points out lol...w/e
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
sleeves are a little long for me, but that is probably because I have short arms. otherwise it fits well. I like the hoodie is multilayer. keeps my head warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
Just as advertised - low cost, slim fit, and thin layer. Large fits well for me at 6'5 185lbs. As the other reviewers noted, this hoodie should not be bought for significant warmth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here