Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on November 14, 2016
This device works very well after you do a firmware update. I had to install the update through my computer because it did not want to update over the air. Although the battery life could be better, given the age of the device it works pretty well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
I like it very well, But I don't see where the manual book includes the package of Verizon Jetpack 4G LTE mobile.... Since I received last June 1 2017.... That Amazon responsibility to send me the manual book for verizon Jetpack 4G LTE. MiFi router.( mobile)....I am little bit disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2017
Broke after 18 hours... rip. Wont connect to 4g anymore
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2017
after a month it stops working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2015
Mine does not work at all!! I spent 2 days on phone with Verizon because mine came to me locked and won't connect to my devices! I have spent $150 to try and get this product set up and it still isn't working... very frustrating!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 28, 2014
I purchased this one because it offers an external antenna port, which I paired with a Wilson Electronics Wide Band Directional Antenna to boost the signal. I went from having a meager 1 bar to full bars. Now here's the kicker... once you hook this up and start it, navigate to http://192.168.1.1 and login with your verizon details. Go to the WWAN settings and test each one, you may find that the LTE only setting provides you with the best speed. For example I hit 13.26 Mbps Download speed on LTE Only, but switching to CDMA gives me only 3.26 Mbps.

Since the satellite can switch at any time you might need to change them frequently depending on weather and wind conditions. All in all, Nice Jetpack.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2015
I used this in a small town 2 hrs north if a major city in Pa.,at its best the internet availability was very patchy..sparse coverage..we could not connect to alot of sites we wanted to use,view family pics posted to our sicial networks very restricted use.. i was not impressed on top of adding a $40 activation fee & an added $20 on my cell bill for an added device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2015
Received the product. Finally got around and drop a SIM card into the device after 30 days. It does not work. It feels like a demo device that you find at the phone store. Can't return it. Waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2017
It works! pretty chrome plastic has a crack, but functionally it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2014
The delivery was very fast (from AZ to CA basically overnight) but the device does not work. The only LED is blinking red indicating, according to the instruction, that the SIM with some firmware is NOT present. The SIM could nowhere be found - the company (Noble Planet) did not include it.

Wasted about 3 hours trying to make it work.

Useless. No way it can be used to access to internet through a Verizon cell network.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse